• 20/21 | Regular Season
  • Week 22
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
Zavarukhin Alexei
#237
5
1
2:0
1:1
2:0
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumen
Kamalov Rustam
#237
Sat, 30.01.2021, 12:00
Audience: 425 sp
Valery Belousov Traktor Arena
Chelyabinsk
Referee: Korshak Stepan, Cherenkov Alexander
Linesmen: Knaub Alexander, Knaub Sergei
33
Wins
7
Losses
7
Wins
33
Losses
96 Points 29
33 Wins 7
0 Overtime Wins 1
1 Shoot Outs Wins 3
207 Goals 93
93 Goals against 207
411 Penalty in Minutes 468
History
Belye Medvedi
3
0
Fri, 29.01.21
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumensky Legion
1
7
Wed, 20.01.21
Belye Medvedi
Tyumensky Legion
2
3
Tue, 19.01.21
Belye Medvedi
Tyumensky Legion
2
7
Sun, 19.01.20
Belye Medvedi
Tyumensky Legion
1
7
Sat, 18.01.20
Belye Medvedi
Belye Medvedi
4
1
Wed, 09.10.19
Tyumensky Legion
Belye Medvedi
4
1
Tue, 08.10.19
Tyumensky Legion
Belye Medvedi
5
4
Wed, 27.02.19
Tyumensky Legion
Belye Medvedi
11
1
Tue, 26.02.19
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumensky Legion
4
OTG
3
Tue, 27.11.18
Belye Medvedi