• 20/21 | Regular Season
  • Week 22
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
Zavarukhin Alexei
#233
3
0
1:0
0:0
2:0
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumen
Kamalov Rustam
#233
Fri, 29.01.2021, 16:00
Audience: 483 sp
Valery Belousov Traktor Arena
Chelyabinsk
Referee: Korshak Stepan, Cherenkov Alexander
Linesmen: Knaub Sergei, Bobykin Danil
32
Wins
7
Losses
7
Wins
32
Losses
94 Points 29
32 Wins 7
0 Overtime Wins 1
1 Shoot Outs Wins 3
204 Goals 93
93 Goals against 204
407 Penalty in Minutes 464
History
Tyumensky Legion
1
7
Wed, 20.01.21
Belye Medvedi
Tyumensky Legion
2
3
Tue, 19.01.21
Belye Medvedi
Tyumensky Legion
2
7
Sun, 19.01.20
Belye Medvedi
Tyumensky Legion
1
7
Sat, 18.01.20
Belye Medvedi
Belye Medvedi
4
1
Wed, 09.10.19
Tyumensky Legion
Belye Medvedi
4
1
Tue, 08.10.19
Tyumensky Legion
Belye Medvedi
5
4
Wed, 27.02.19
Tyumensky Legion
Belye Medvedi
11
1
Tue, 26.02.19
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumensky Legion
4
OTG
3
Tue, 27.11.18
Belye Medvedi
Belye Medvedi
10
2
Tue, 05.12.17
Tyumensky Legion