• 20/21 | Regular Season
  • Week 6
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
Korobkin Sergei
#208
1
3
1:1
0:1
0:1
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
Zavarukhin Alexei
#208
Fri, 09.10.2020, 14:00
Avangard Hockey Academy
Omsk
Referee: Sautin Alexander, Gaisin Ramil
Linesmen: Pavlov Pavel, Bezguzikov Nikita
24
Wins
14
Losses
14
Wins
24
Losses
64 Points 45
24 Wins 14
2 Overtime Wins 4
3 Shoot Outs Wins 2
142 Goals 133
133 Goals against 142
614 Penalty in Minutes 607
History
Omskie Yastreby
4
2
Wed, 15.01.20
Belye Medvedi
Omskie Yastreby
4
OTG
3
Tue, 14.01.20
Belye Medvedi
Belye Medvedi
2
OTG
3
Sat, 05.10.19
Omskie Yastreby
Belye Medvedi
1
3
Fri, 04.10.19
Omskie Yastreby
Omskie Yastreby
2
3
Wed, 20.02.19
Belye Medvedi
Omskie Yastreby
2
4
Tue, 19.02.19
Belye Medvedi
Belye Medvedi
5
OTG
4
Tue, 08.01.19
Omskie Yastreby
Belye Medvedi
7
1
Mon, 07.01.19
Omskie Yastreby
Belye Medvedi
3
4
Fri, 19.01.18
Omskie Yastreby
Omskie Yastreby
3
OTG
4
Mon, 09.10.17
Belye Medvedi