• 20/21 | Regular Season
  • Week 6
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Sakhalin Region
Chechel Viktor
#203
0
2
0:0
0:1
0:1
HC Riga
Riga
Kulibaba Valerijs
#203
Fri, 09.10.2020, 18:30
Audience: 153 sp
Arena Riga
Riga
Referee: Kudrjasovs Andrejs, Kupcus Kriss
Linesmen: Ozolins Agris, Germanovics Aleksandrs
0
Wins
8
Losses
8
Wins
0
Losses
3 Points 22
0 Wins 8
1 Overtime Wins 0
0 Shoot Outs Wins 1
23 Goals 46
46 Goals against 23
260 Penalty in Minutes 157
History
HC Riga
8
3
Thu, 08.10.20
Sakhalinskie Akuly
HC Riga
3
1
Wed, 07.10.20
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Sakhalinskie Akuly
1
6
Thu, 09.01.20
HC Riga
Sakhalinskie Akuly
4
OTG
3
Wed, 08.01.20
HC Riga
HC Riga
2
1
Fri, 27.09.19
Sakhalinskie Akuly
HC Riga
4
3
Thu, 26.09.19
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Sakhalinskie Akuly
4
SO
5
Sun, 21.02.16
HK Riga
HK Riga
4
1
Mon, 14.09.15
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Sakhalinskie Akuly
2
7
Tue, 16.09.14
HK Riga