• 20/21 | Regular Season
  • Week 5
HC Riga
Riga
Kulibaba Valerijs
#167
0
6
0:1
0:1
0:4
JHC Dynamo M
Moscow
Lyuzenkov Yaroslav
#167
Sat, 03.10.2020, 13:00
Audience: 184 sp
Arena Riga
Riga
Referee: Zunde Davis, Kupcus Kriss
Linesmen: Druseiks Emils, Ozolins Agris
13
Wins
9
Losses
9
Wins
13
Losses
48 Points 37
13 Wins 9
1 Overtime Wins 3
2 Shoot Outs Wins 2
73 Goals 71
71 Goals against 73
445 Penalty in Minutes 579
History
JHC Dynamo M
1
4
Sun, 19.01.20
HC Riga
JHC Dynamo M
2
OTG
1
Sat, 18.01.20
HC Riga
HC Riga
3
SO
2
Fri, 11.10.19
JHC Dynamo M
HC Riga
1
OTG
2
Thu, 10.10.19
JHC Dynamo M
HK Riga
1
5
Sat, 05.01.19
JHC Dynamo M
HK Riga
2
3
Fri, 04.01.19
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Dynamo M
2
3
Wed, 19.09.18
HK Riga
JHC Dynamo M
6
1
Tue, 18.09.18
HK Riga
JHC Dynamo M
3
0
Wed, 21.02.18
HK Riga
HK Riga
3
1
Thu, 14.09.17
JHC Dynamo M