• 20/21 | Regular Season
  • Week 5
Mamonty Ugry
Khanty-Mansiysk
Burlutsky Dmitry
#163
3
1
1:1
1:0
1:0
Sarmaty
Orenburg
Gromilin Vladimir
#163
Wed, 30.09.2020, 17:00
Sports Ice Palace
Khanty-Mansiysk
Referee: Korshak Stepan, Andreyev Evgeny
Linesmen: Boyarkin Sergei, Nikolenko Dmitry
9
Wins
3
Losses
3
Wins
9
Losses
28 Points 17
9 Wins 3
1 Overtime Wins 2
2 Shoot Outs Wins 2
52 Goals 39
39 Goals against 52
283 Penalty in Minutes 192
History
Mamonty Ugry
2
1
Tue, 29.09.20
Sarmaty
Mamonty Ugry
2
1
Sun, 19.01.20
Sarmaty
Mamonty Ugry
3
OTG
2
Sat, 18.01.20
Sarmaty
Sarmaty
1
SO
2
Fri, 04.10.19
Mamonty Ugry
Sarmaty
3
OTG
2
Thu, 03.10.19
Mamonty Ugry
Mamonty Ugry
0
2
Sat, 29.12.18
Sarmaty
Mamonty Ugry
2
SO
3
Fri, 28.12.18
Sarmaty
Sarmaty
0
1
Mon, 01.10.18
Mamonty Ugry
Sarmaty
0
2
Sun, 30.09.18
Mamonty Ugry
Sarmaty
3
8
Fri, 17.11.17
Mamonty Ugry