• 20/21 | Regular Season
  • Week 23
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
Zavarukhin Alexei
#798
3
1
0:1
3:0
0:0
Sibirskie Snaipery
Novosobirsk Region
Gogolev Dmitry
#798
Tue, 02.02.2021, 16:00
Audience: 255 sp
Valery Belousov Traktor Arena
Chelyabinsk
Referee: Khanov Mikhail, Ugryumov Maxim
Linesmen: Miroshnichenko Arseny, Bobykin Danil
25
Wins
15
Losses
15
Wins
25
Losses
87 Points 58
25 Wins 15
4 Overtime Wins 2
5 Shoot Outs Wins 2
183 Goals 122
122 Goals against 183
729 Penalty in Minutes 764
History
Sibirskie Snaipery
3
SO
4
Mon, 05.10.20
Belye Medvedi
Sibirskie Snaipery
2
4
Sun, 04.10.20
Belye Medvedi
Sibirskie Snaipery
5
SO
6
Wed, 08.01.20
Belye Medvedi
Sibirskie Snaipery
3
1
Tue, 07.01.20
Belye Medvedi
Belye Medvedi
5
OTG
4
Sat, 28.12.19
Sibirskie Snaipery
Belye Medvedi
3
SO
2
Fri, 27.12.19
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
1
0
Fri, 01.02.19
Belye Medvedi
Belye Medvedi
4
1
Sun, 16.12.18
Sibirskie Snaipery
Belye Medvedi
5
2
Sat, 15.12.18
Sibirskie Snaipery
Belye Medvedi
1
OTG
0
Wed, 14.03.18
Sibirskie Snaipery