• 20/21 | Regular Season
  • Week 20
Sputnik
Almetyevsk
Dmitriyev Eduard
#96
0
4
0:1
0:3
0:0
Mamonty Ugry
Khanty-Mansiysk
Burlutsky Dmitry
#96
Thu, 14.01.2021, 13:00
Audience: 60 sp
Yubileiny Arena
Almetyevsk
Referee: Lerke Alexander, Nesvetayev Ilya
Linesmen: Savenkov Artyom, Akmaleyev Rustam
2
Wins
13
Losses
13
Wins
2
Losses
8 Points 38
2 Wins 13
0 Overtime Wins 1
1 Shoot Outs Wins 1
23 Goals 60
60 Goals against 23
262 Penalty in Minutes 294
History
Mamonty Ugry
1
2
Sat, 12.12.20
Sputnik
Mamonty Ugry
2
OTG
1
Fri, 11.12.20
Sputnik
Mamonty Ugry
3
0
Wed, 08.01.20
Sputnik
Mamonty Ugry
1
2
Tue, 07.01.20
Sputnik
Sputnik
2
3
Sat, 28.12.19
Mamonty Ugry
Sputnik
1
4
Fri, 27.12.19
Mamonty Ugry
Mamonty Ugry
2
SO
3
Thu, 17.01.19
Sputnik Al
Sputnik Al
0
2
Fri, 19.10.18
Mamonty Ugry
Sputnik Al
1
5
Thu, 18.10.18
Mamonty Ugry
Sputnik Al
4
6
Wed, 20.09.17
Mamonty Ugry