• 20/21 | Regular Season
  • Week 3
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Sakhalin Region
Chechel Viktor
#92
2
6
0:2
1:2
1:2
Russkie Vityazi
Chekhov
Kamaletdinov Rustem
#92
Sat, 19.09.2020, 06:00
Audience: 221 sp
Arena City
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk
Referee: Abrosimov Alexei, Pronskikh Evgeny
Linesmen: Ponomaryov Alexander, Gromov Kirill
2
Wins
7
Losses
7
Wins
2
Losses
9 Points 18
2 Wins 7
1 Overtime Wins 1
1 Shoot Outs Wins 0
28 Goals 43
43 Goals against 28
247 Penalty in Minutes 245
History
Russkie Vityazi
4
2
Sun, 29.12.19
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Russkie Vityazi
1
2
Sat, 28.12.19
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Sakhalinskie Akuly
1
2
Thu, 19.09.19
Russkie Vityazi
Sakhalinskie Akuly
2
1
Wed, 18.09.19
Russkie Vityazi
Sakhalinskie Akuly
2
6
Mon, 25.01.16
Russkie Vityazi
Sakhalinskie Akuly
4
SO
3
Sun, 24.01.16
Russkie Vityazi
Russkie Vityazi
3
1
Thu, 08.10.15
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Russkie Vityazi
2
OTG
3
Wed, 07.10.15
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Russkie Vityazi
6
2
Wed, 21.01.15
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Sakhalinskie Akuly
3
OTG
4
Thu, 09.10.14
Russkie Vityazi