• 20/21 | Regular Season
  • Week 3
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
Berdichevsky Lev
#90
4
OT
3
1:1
0:1
2:1
1:0
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
Levitsky Alexander
#90
Fri, 18.09.2020, 19:00
Audience: 309 sp
Hockey City Arena
Saint Petersburg
Referee: Kazimirov Vladislav, Menshikh Roman
Linesmen: Kolyagin Dmitry, Fevralyov Danila
17
Wins
12
Losses
12
Wins
17
Losses
62 Points 53
17 Wins 12
3 Overtime Wins 6
6 Shoot Outs Wins 4
139 Goals 135
135 Goals against 139
788 Penalty in Minutes 927
History
SKA-1946
3
0
Thu, 17.09.20
Krasnaya Armiya
SKA-1946
2
0
Sun, 29.12.19
Krasnaya Armiya
SKA-1946
3
OTG
2
Sat, 28.12.19
Krasnaya Armiya
Krasnaya Armiya
2
SO
3
Fri, 20.09.19
SKA-1946
Krasnaya Armiya
2
OTG
3
Thu, 19.09.19
SKA-1946
Krasnaya Armiya
1
SO
2
Fri, 08.02.19
SKA-1946
Krasnaya Armiya
0
3
Thu, 07.02.19
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
3
0
Sun, 04.11.18
Krasnaya Armiya
SKA-1946
3
2
Sat, 03.11.18
Krasnaya Armiya
Krasnaya Armiya
3
4
Sun, 24.12.17
SKA-1946