• 20/21 | Regular Season
  • Week 3
Avto
Ekaterinburg
Otmakhov Vladislav
#85
2
1
2:1
0:0
0:0
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
Koledayev Alexei
#85
Thu, 17.09.2020, 16:30
Audience: 637 sp
Uralets Arena
Ekaterinburg
Referee: Nesvetayev Ilya, Gaisin Ramil
Linesmen: Tsaryov Alexander, Dedyukhin Nikita
28
Wins
10
Losses
10
Wins
28
Losses
67 Points 36
28 Wins 10
0 Overtime Wins 2
2 Shoot Outs Wins 5
185 Goals 127
127 Goals against 185
664 Penalty in Minutes 656
History
Avto
5
2
Wed, 16.09.20
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
3
14
Sat, 14.12.19
Avto
Kuznetskie Medvedi
0
6
Fri, 13.12.19
Avto
Avto
4
0
Mon, 30.09.19
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Avto
4
3
Sun, 29.09.19
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
1
3
Mon, 12.11.18
Avto
Kuznetskie Medvedi
4
6
Sun, 11.11.18
Avto
Avto
7
2
Mon, 01.10.18
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Avto
5
1
Sun, 30.09.18
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
5
SO
4
Thu, 28.12.17
Avto