• 20/21 | Regular Season
  • Week 27
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
Kasatkin Vyacheslav
#65
2
4
1:2
0:1
1:1
Mamonty Ugry
Khanty-Mansiysk
Burlutsky Dmitry
#65
Wed, 03.03.2021, 17:00
Audience: 75 sp
Neftekhim Arena
Nizhnekamsk
Referee: Makashov Sergei, Zhuravlyov Vladislav
Linesmen: Zalyatov Albert, Ismagilov Marat
13
Wins
15
Losses
15
Wins
13
Losses
35 Points 48
13 Wins 15
2 Overtime Wins 0
0 Shoot Outs Wins 3
84 Goals 108
108 Goals against 84
490 Penalty in Minutes 560
History
Mamonty Ugry
2
OTG
3
Tue, 08.12.20
Reaktor
Mamonty Ugry
8
1
Mon, 07.12.20
Reaktor
Mamonty Ugry
5
1
Sat, 04.01.20
Reaktor
Mamonty Ugry
1
3
Fri, 03.01.20
Reaktor
Reaktor
3
8
Tue, 24.12.19
Mamonty Ugry
Reaktor
0
1
Mon, 23.12.19
Mamonty Ugry
Mamonty Ugry
3
OTG
4
Mon, 21.01.19
Reaktor
Reaktor
1
SO
2
Tue, 23.10.18
Mamonty Ugry
Reaktor
2
10
Mon, 22.10.18
Mamonty Ugry
Reaktor
4
3
Sun, 25.03.18
Mamonty Ugry