• 20/21 | Regular Season
  • Week 2
HC Kapitan
Stupino
Beresnevs Leonids
#37
1
3
0:1
0:1
1:1
Krylya Sovetov
Moscow
Trofimov Alexander
#37
Thu, 10.09.2020, 19:00
Vsevolod Bobrov Arena
Stupino
Referee: Cherenkov Alexander, Yakas Konstantin
Linesmen: Zaitsev Valentin, Kozhevnikov Yury
2
Wins
6
Losses
6
Wins
2
Losses
11 Points 20
2 Wins 6
1 Overtime Wins 1
1 Shoot Outs Wins 2
32 Goals 40
40 Goals against 32
131 Penalty in Minutes 143
History
HC Kapitan
1
2
Wed, 09.09.20
Krylya Sovetov
Krylya Sovetov
6
2
Mon, 16.12.19
HC Kapitan
Krylya Sovetov
5
SO
4
Sun, 15.12.19
HC Kapitan
HC Kapitan
2
4
Fri, 06.12.19
Krylya Sovetov
HC Kapitan
7
1
Thu, 05.12.19
Krylya Sovetov
JHC Krylya Sovetov
4
2
Tue, 05.03.19
HC Kapitan
JHC Krylya Sovetov
2
4
Mon, 04.03.19
HC Kapitan
HC Kapitan
2
OTG
3
Mon, 26.11.18
JHC Krylya Sovetov
HC Kapitan
2
SO
1
Sun, 25.11.18
JHC Krylya Sovetov
JHC Krylya Sovetov
4
0
Mon, 08.01.18
HC Kapitan