• 20/21 | Regular Season
  • Week 1
Ladya
Togliatti
Larionov Oleg
#19
4
3
3:1
0:1
1:1
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
Koledayev Alexei
#19
Sun, 06.09.2020, 13:00
Audience: 176 sp
Lada-Arena
Togliatti
Referee: Khanov Mikhail, Zhuravlyov Vladislav
Linesmen: Boldyrev Sergei, Pribylov Yegor
14
Wins
16
Losses
16
Wins
14
Losses
40 Points 48
14 Wins 16
0 Overtime Wins 1
1 Shoot Outs Wins 0
98 Goals 112
112 Goals against 98
413 Penalty in Minutes 359
History
Ladya
3
4
Sun, 08.12.19
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Ladya
8
1
Sat, 07.12.19
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
4
6
Thu, 19.09.19
Ladya
Kuznetskie Medvedi
4
2
Wed, 18.09.19
Ladya
Ladya
4
1
Mon, 10.12.18
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Ladya
6
5
Sun, 09.12.18
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
3
2
Thu, 06.09.18
Ladya
Kuznetskie Medvedi
4
6
Wed, 05.09.18
Ladya
Ladya
1
2
Mon, 04.12.17
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
4
1
Tue, 05.09.17
Ladya