• 20/21 | Regular Season
  • Week 16
Avto
Ekaterinburg
#17
16:30
Wednesday, 16.12
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
#17
Wed, 16.12.2020, 16:30
Audience: - sp
Uralets Arena
Ekaterinburg
14
Wins
23
Losses
23
Wins
14
Losses
12 Points 17
14 Wins 23
0 Overtime Wins 1
3 Shoot Outs Wins 2
118 Goals 145
145 Goals against 118
652 Penalty in Minutes 578
History
Stalnye Lisy
0
2
Mon, 25.11.19
Avto
Stalnye Lisy
3
1
Sun, 24.11.19
Avto
Avto
3
0
Thu, 05.09.19
Stalnye Lisy
Avto
2
SO
3
Wed, 04.09.19
Stalnye Lisy
Stalnye Lisy
1
5
Mon, 17.12.18
Avto
Stalnye Lisy
2
4
Sun, 16.12.18
Avto
Avto
3
1
Sun, 16.09.18
Stalnye Lisy
Avto
2
3
Sat, 15.09.18
Stalnye Lisy
Stalnye Lisy
5
4
Tue, 06.02.18
Avto
Avto
1
3
Thu, 26.10.17
Stalnye Lisy