• 20/21 | Regular Season
  • Week 1
Almaz
Cherepovets
Leshko Vladimir
#13
2
1
0:0
1:1
1:0
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Sakhalin Region
Chechel Viktor
#13
Sun, 06.09.2020, 14:00
Audience: 123 sp
Ice Palace
Cherepovets
Referee: Bagrov Alexander, Korshak Stepan
Linesmen: Zotov Vladislav, Golubev Nikita
4
Wins
2
Losses
2
Wins
4
Losses
15 Points 9
4 Wins 2
0 Overtime Wins 0
2 Shoot Outs Wins 1
31 Goals 24
24 Goals against 31
158 Penalty in Minutes 114
History
Almaz
4
1
Sat, 05.09.20
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Sakhalinskie Akuly
2
4
Mon, 17.02.20
Almaz
Sakhalinskie Akuly
3
2
Sun, 16.02.20
Almaz
Almaz
3
SO
4
Wed, 27.11.19
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Almaz
2
1
Mon, 25.11.19
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Almaz
6
2
Thu, 04.02.16
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Sakhalinskie Akuly
5
2
Mon, 28.09.15
Almaz
Sakhalinskie Akuly
3
SO
4
Tue, 27.01.15
Almaz
Almaz
4
SO
3
Sun, 28.09.14
Sakhalinskie Akuly