• 20/21 | Regular Season
  • Week 1
JHC Spartak
Moscow
Tyurikov Vladimir
#12
2
3
0:1
2:1
0:1
HC Riga
Riga
Kulibaba Valerijs
#12
Sun, 06.09.2020, 13:00
Audience: 195 sp
CSKA Arena (small rink)
Moscow
Referee: Velichko Ilya, Frolenkov Alexander
Linesmen: Yegorov Sergei, Kondratov Sergei
21
Wins
7
Losses
7
Wins
21
Losses
65 Points 21
21 Wins 7
3 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 0
106 Goals 60
60 Goals against 106
382 Penalty in Minutes 394
History
JHC Spartak
1
0
Sat, 05.09.20
HC Riga
JHC Spartak
3
0
Mon, 10.02.20
HC Riga
JHC Spartak
4
OTG
3
Sun, 09.02.20
HC Riga
HC Riga
3
1
Tue, 29.10.19
JHC Spartak
HC Riga
0
3
Mon, 28.10.19
JHC Spartak
HK Riga
1
6
Fri, 08.02.19
JHC Spartak
HK Riga
4
2
Thu, 07.02.19
JHC Spartak
JHC Spartak
0
2
Wed, 31.10.18
HK Riga
JHC Spartak
2
OTG
1
Tue, 30.10.18
HK Riga
HK Riga
2
9
Fri, 16.02.18
JHC Spartak