• 20/21 | Regular Season
  • Week 1
JHC Dynamo M
Moscow
Lyuzenkov Yaroslav
#11
4
1
1:1
2:0
1:0
SKA-Varyagi
Leningrad Region
Vershinin Dmitry
#11
Sun, 06.09.2020, 12:00
Vladimir Petrov Krasnogorsk Arena
Krasnogorsk
Referee: Barulin Vladislav, Dudarov Alexander
Linesmen: Zaitsev Valentin, Arekayev Ivan
8
Wins
1
Losses
1
Wins
8
Losses
16 Points 2
8 Wins 1
0 Overtime Wins 0
0 Shoot Outs Wins 0
26 Goals 15
15 Goals against 26
108 Penalty in Minutes 72
History
JHC Dynamo M
6
4
Sat, 05.09.20
SKA-Varyagi
JHC Dynamo M
5
1
Mon, 16.12.19
SKA-Varyagi
JHC Dynamo M
3
0
Sun, 15.12.19
SKA-Varyagi
SKA-Varyagi
1
4
Fri, 06.12.19
JHC Dynamo M
SKA-Varyagi
1
2
Thu, 05.12.19
JHC Dynamo M
SKA-Varyagi
2
4
Sat, 15.12.18
JHC Dynamo M
SKA-Varyagi
0
1
Fri, 14.12.18
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Dynamo M
0
6
Sat, 15.09.18
SKA-Varyagi
JHC Dynamo M
1
0
Fri, 14.09.18
SKA-Varyagi