Games

Past
Current (0)
Future
Past
Accept filter
Regular season
02 March 2020, Mon
Week 27
Sarmaty
Orenburg
#1077
3
2
0:0
2:2
1:0
Mon, 02.03.2020
Orenburg
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
Regular season
01 March 2020, Sun
Week 26
Sarmaty
Orenburg
#1066
2
4
0:0
2:4
0:0
Sun, 01.03.2020
Orenburg
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
Regular season
27 February 2020, Thu
Week 26
Sarmaty
Orenburg
#1042
0
5
0:1
0:0
0:4
Thu, 27.02.2020
Orenburg
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
Regular season
26 February 2020, Wed
Week 26
Sarmaty
Orenburg
#1038
1
3
0:1
0:1
1:1
Wed, 26.02.2020
Orenburg
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
Regular season
21 February 2020, Fri
Week 25
Avto
Ekaterinburg
#1022
8
2
2:0
4:1
2:1
Fri, 21.02.2020
Ekaterinburg
Sarmaty
Orenburg
Regular season
20 February 2020, Thu
Week 25
Avto
Ekaterinburg
#1013
2
5
0:2
0:1
2:2
Thu, 20.02.2020
Ekaterinburg
Sarmaty
Orenburg
Regular season
18 February 2020, Tue
Week 25
Tolpar
Ufa
#999
10
1
2:0
5:1
3:0
Tue, 18.02.2020
Ufa
Sarmaty
Orenburg
Regular season
16 February 2020, Sun
Week 24
Tolpar
Ufa
#982
5
0
3:0
1:0
1:0
Sun, 16.02.2020
Ufa
Sarmaty
Orenburg
Regular season
08 February 2020, Sat
Week 23
Ladya
Togliatti
#941
1
2
1:0
0:2
0:0
Sat, 08.02.2020
Togliatti
Sarmaty
Orenburg
Regular season
07 February 2020, Fri
Week 23
Ladya
Togliatti
#935
3
4
1:1
0:1
2:2
Fri, 07.02.2020
Togliatti
Sarmaty
Orenburg
Regular season
28 January 2020, Tue
Week 22
Sarmaty
Orenburg
#884
5
3
0:2
2:0
3:1
Tue, 28.01.2020
Orenburg
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
Regular season
27 January 2020, Mon
Week 22
Sarmaty
Orenburg
#879
6
2
2:0
1:2
3:0
Mon, 27.01.2020
Orenburg
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
Regular season
24 January 2020, Fri
Week 21
Sarmaty
Orenburg
#854
1
OT
2
0:1
1:0
0:0
0:1
Fri, 24.01.2020
Orenburg
Sputnik
Almetyevsk
Regular season
23 January 2020, Thu
Week 21
Sarmaty
Orenburg
#850
2
4
1:2
0:1
1:1
Thu, 23.01.2020
Orenburg
Sputnik
Almetyevsk
Regular season
19 January 2020, Sun
Week 20
Mamonty Ugry
Khanty-Mansiysk
#835
2
1
2:0
0:1
0:0
Sun, 19.01.2020
Khanty-Mansiysk
Sarmaty
Orenburg
Regular season
18 January 2020, Sat
Week 20
Mamonty Ugry
Khanty-Mansiysk
#825
3
OT
2
0:1
0:1
2:0
1:0
Sat, 18.01.2020
Khanty-Mansiysk
Sarmaty
Orenburg
Regular season
09 January 2020, Thu
Week 19
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
#787
1
4
1:1
0:1
0:2
Thu, 09.01.2020
Nizhny Novgorod
Sarmaty
Orenburg
Regular season
08 January 2020, Wed
Week 19
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
#779
2
3
0:2
2:1
0:0
Wed, 08.01.2020
Nizhny Novgorod
Sarmaty
Orenburg
Regular season
06 January 2020, Mon
Week 19
Irbis
Kazan
#758
3
1
0:0
3:0
0:1
Mon, 06.01.2020
Kazan
Sarmaty
Orenburg
Regular season
04 January 2020, Sat
Week 18
Irbis
Kazan
#745
2
1
1:1
1:0
0:0
Sat, 04.01.2020
Kazan
Sarmaty
Orenburg
Regular season
29 December 2019, Sun
Week 17
Sarmaty
Orenburg
#727
2
6
0:2
1:3
1:1
Sun, 29.12.2019
Orenburg
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
Regular season
28 December 2019, Sat
Week 17
Sarmaty
Orenburg
#715
1
4
1:2
0:1
0:1
Sat, 28.12.2019
Orenburg
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
Regular season
25 December 2019, Wed
Week 17
Sarmaty
Orenburg
#696
0
4
0:2
0:1
0:1
Wed, 25.12.2019
Orenburg
Irbis
Kazan
Regular season
24 December 2019, Tue
Week 17
Sarmaty
Orenburg
#686
2
3
1:0
1:1
0:2
Tue, 24.12.2019
Orenburg
Irbis
Kazan
Regular season
18 December 2019, Wed
Week 16
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumen
#659
3
4
1:2
1:0
1:2
Wed, 18.12.2019
Tyumen
Sarmaty
Orenburg
Regular season
17 December 2019, Tue
Week 16
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumen
#654
1
3
0:0
0:1
1:2
Tue, 17.12.2019
Tyumen
Sarmaty
Orenburg
Regular season
14 December 2019, Sat
Week 15
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
#630
3
1
0:0
1:1
2:0
Sat, 14.12.2019
Omsk
Sarmaty
Orenburg
Regular season
13 December 2019, Fri
Week 15
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
#623
2
SO
3
0:0
1:1
1:1
0:0
0:1
Fri, 13.12.2019
Omsk
Sarmaty
Orenburg
Regular season
08 December 2019, Sun
Week 14
Sarmaty
Orenburg
#598
3
0
2:0
0:0
1:0
Sun, 08.12.2019
Orenburg
Sibirskie Snaipery
Novosobirsk Region
Regular season
07 December 2019, Sat
Week 14
Sarmaty
Orenburg
#589
2
SO
1
1:0
0:1
0:0
0:0
1:0
Sat, 07.12.2019
Orenburg
Sibirskie Snaipery
Novosobirsk Region
Regular season
04 December 2019, Wed
Week 14
Sarmaty
Orenburg
#566
1
0
0:0
1:0
0:0
Wed, 04.12.2019
Orsk
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
Regular season
03 December 2019, Tue
Week 14
Sarmaty
Orenburg
#556
7
2
4:1
2:0
1:1
Tue, 03.12.2019
Orsk
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
Regular season
28 November 2019, Thu
Week 13
Snezhnye Barsy
Nur-Sultan
#536
1
5
0:1
1:0
0:4
Thu, 28.11.2019
Nur-Sultan
Sarmaty
Orenburg
Regular season
27 November 2019, Wed
Week 13
Snezhnye Barsy
Nur-Sultan
#523
1
2
0:0
1:1
0:1
Wed, 27.11.2019
Nur-Sultan
Sarmaty
Orenburg
Regular season
24 November 2019, Sun
Week 12
Altai
Ust-Kamenogorsk
#501
4
2
0:1
3:0
1:1
Sun, 24.11.2019
Ust-Kamenogorsk
Sarmaty
Orenburg
Regular season
23 November 2019, Sat
Week 12
Altai
Ust-Kamenogorsk
#491
3
OT
4
1:3
1:0
1:0
0:1
Sat, 23.11.2019
Ust-Kamenogorsk
Sarmaty
Orenburg
Regular season
18 November 2019, Mon
Week 12
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
#473
2
4
0:1
1:0
1:3
Mon, 18.11.2019
Magnitogorsk
Sarmaty
Orenburg
Regular season
17 November 2019, Sun
Week 11
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
#467
2
7
0:2
1:4
1:1
Sun, 17.11.2019
Magnitogorsk
Sarmaty
Orenburg
Regular season
14 November 2019, Thu
Week 11
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
#436
4
3
1:0
1:2
2:1
Thu, 14.11.2019
Chelyabinsk
Sarmaty
Orenburg
Regular season
13 November 2019, Wed
Week 11
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
#431
3
0
0:0
1:0
2:0
Wed, 13.11.2019
Chelyabinsk
Sarmaty
Orenburg
Regular season
08 November 2019, Fri
Week 10
Sarmaty
Orenburg
#412
0
1
0:1
0:0
0:0
Fri, 08.11.2019
Orenburg
Avto
Ekaterinburg
Regular season
07 November 2019, Thu
Week 10
Sarmaty
Orenburg
#406
1
0
1:0
0:0
0:0
Thu, 07.11.2019
Orenburg
Avto
Ekaterinburg
Regular season
04 November 2019, Mon
Week 10
Sarmaty
Orenburg
#377
2
0
0:0
1:0
1:0
Mon, 04.11.2019
Orenburg
Tolpar
Ufa
Regular season
03 November 2019, Sun
Week 9
Sarmaty
Orenburg
#372
0
5
0:1
0:2
0:2
Sun, 03.11.2019
Orenburg
Tolpar
Ufa
Regular season
27 October 2019, Sun
Week 8
Sarmaty
Orenburg
#343
6
2
3:0
2:1
1:1
Sun, 27.10.2019
Orenburg
Ladya
Togliatti
Regular season
26 October 2019, Sat
Week 8
Sarmaty
Orenburg
#330
4
3
0:0
2:3
2:0
Sat, 26.10.2019
Orenburg
Ladya
Togliatti
Regular season
19 October 2019, Sat
Week 7
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
#289
3
2
0:1
1:1
2:0
Sat, 19.10.2019
Nizhnekamsk
Sarmaty
Orenburg
Regular season
18 October 2019, Fri
Week 7
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
#283
3
2
3:1
0:0
0:1
Fri, 18.10.2019
Nizhnekamsk
Sarmaty
Orenburg
Regular season
15 October 2019, Tue
Week 7
Sputnik
Almetyevsk
#257
3
2
2:1
1:1
0:0
Tue, 15.10.2019
Almetyevsk
Sarmaty
Orenburg
Regular season
14 October 2019, Mon
Week 7
Sputnik
Almetyevsk
#250
2
OT
1
0:1
1:0
0:0
1:0
Mon, 14.10.2019
Almetyevsk
Sarmaty
Orenburg
Regular season
04 October 2019, Fri
Week 5
Sarmaty
Orenburg
#229
1
SO
2
0:0
0:1
1:0
0:0
0:1
Fri, 04.10.2019
Orenburg
Mamonty Ugry
Khanty-Mansiysk
Regular season
03 October 2019, Thu
Week 5
Sarmaty
Orenburg
#221
3
OT
2
0:0
1:1
1:1
1:0
Thu, 03.10.2019
Orenburg
Mamonty Ugry
Khanty-Mansiysk
Regular season
29 September 2019, Sun
Week 4
Sarmaty
Orenburg
#173
3
SO
2
2:2
0:0
0:0
0:0
1:0
Sun, 29.09.2019
Orenburg
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumen
Regular season
28 September 2019, Sat
Week 4
Sarmaty
Orenburg
#159
3
4
1:2
2:1
0:1
Sat, 28.09.2019
Orenburg
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumen
Regular season
25 September 2019, Wed
Week 4
Sarmaty
Orenburg
#138
1
OT
2
1:0
0:1
0:0
0:1
Wed, 25.09.2019
Orenburg
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
Regular season
24 September 2019, Tue
Week 4
Sarmaty
Orenburg
#126
6
2
1:0
3:1
2:1
Tue, 24.09.2019
Orenburg
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
Regular season
19 September 2019, Thu
Week 3
Sibirskie Snaipery
Novosobirsk Region
#108
6
3
3:0
2:1
1:2
Thu, 19.09.2019
Novosibirsk
Sarmaty
Orenburg
Regular season
18 September 2019, Wed
Week 3
Sibirskie Snaipery
Novosobirsk Region
#98
3
1
1:0
1:1
1:0
Wed, 18.09.2019
Novosibirsk
Sarmaty
Orenburg
Regular season
16 September 2019, Mon
Week 3
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
#84
4
5
1:1
1:2
2:2
Mon, 16.09.2019
Novokuznetsk
Sarmaty
Orenburg
Regular season
15 September 2019, Sun
Week 2
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
#73
5
SO
6
3:1
0:3
2:1
0:0
0:1
Sun, 15.09.2019
Novokuznetsk
Sarmaty
Orenburg
Regular season
09 September 2019, Mon
Week 2
Sarmaty
Orenburg
#51
4
SO
3
1:2
1:1
1:0
0:0
1:0
Mon, 09.09.2019
Orenburg
Snezhnye Barsy
Nur-Sultan
Regular season
08 September 2019, Sun
Week 1
Sarmaty
Orenburg
#38
5
OT
6
2:1
1:4
2:0
0:1
Sun, 08.09.2019
Orenburg
Snezhnye Barsy
Nur-Sultan
Regular season
05 September 2019, Thu
Week 1
Sarmaty
Orenburg
#20
2
4
1:2
1:2
0:0
Thu, 05.09.2019
Orenburg
Altai
Ust-Kamenogorsk
Regular season
04 September 2019, Wed
Week 1
Sarmaty
Orenburg
#6
2
1
0:0
1:0
1:1
Wed, 04.09.2019
Orenburg
Altai
Ust-Kamenogorsk