Games

Future
Current (0)
Future
Past
Accept filter
Regular season
19 January 2020, Sun
Week 20
Irbis
Kazan
#837
13:00
Sun, 19.01.2020
Kazan
Avto
Ekaterinburg
Regular season
20 January 2020, Mon
Week 21
Irbis
Kazan
#843
17:00
Mon, 20.01.2020
Kazan
Avto
Ekaterinburg
Regular season
24 January 2020, Fri
Week 21
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
#856
16:00
Fri, 24.01.2020
Chelyabinsk
Irbis
Kazan
Regular season
25 January 2020, Sat
Week 21
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
#860
12:00
Sat, 25.01.2020
Chelyabinsk
Irbis
Kazan
Regular season
28 January 2020, Tue
Week 22
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
#887
15:00
Tue, 28.01.2020
Magnitogorsk
Irbis
Kazan
Regular season
29 January 2020, Wed
Week 22
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
#890
15:00
Wed, 29.01.2020
Magnitogorsk
Irbis
Kazan
Regular season
02 February 2020, Sun
Week 22
Irbis
Kazan
#905
13:00
Sun, 02.02.2020
Kazan
Altai
Ust-Kamenogorsk
Regular season
04 February 2020, Tue
Week 23
Irbis
Kazan
#911
17:00
Tue, 04.02.2020
Kazan
Altai
Ust-Kamenogorsk
Regular season
06 February 2020, Thu
Week 23
Irbis
Kazan
#925
17:00
Thu, 06.02.2020
Kazan
Snezhnye Barsy
Nur-Sultan
Regular season
07 February 2020, Fri
Week 23
Irbis
Kazan
#933
17:00
Fri, 07.02.2020
Kazan
Snezhnye Barsy
Nur-Sultan
Regular season
14 February 2020, Fri
Week 24
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
#972
14:30
Fri, 14.02.2020
Novokuznetsk
Irbis
Kazan
Regular season
15 February 2020, Sat
Week 24
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
#974
09:00
Sat, 15.02.2020
Novokuznetsk
Irbis
Kazan
Regular season
18 February 2020, Tue
Week 25
Sibirskie Snaipery
Novosobirsk Region
#1000
14:30
Tue, 18.02.2020
Novosibirsk
Irbis
Kazan
Regular season
19 February 2020, Wed
Week 25
Sibirskie Snaipery
Novosobirsk Region
#1007
14:30
Wed, 19.02.2020
Novosibirsk
Irbis
Kazan
Regular season
26 February 2020, Wed
Week 26
Irbis
Kazan
#1033
17:00
Wed, 26.02.2020
Kazan
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
Regular season
28 February 2020, Fri
Week 26
Irbis
Kazan
#1049
17:00
Fri, 28.02.2020
Kazan
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
Regular season
01 March 2020, Sun
Week 26
Irbis
Kazan
#1061
13:00
Sun, 01.03.2020
Kazan
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumen
Regular season
02 March 2020, Mon
Week 26
Irbis
Kazan
#1072
17:00
Mon, 02.03.2020
Kazan
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumen
Regular season
16 January 2020, Thu
Week 20
Irbis
Kazan
#810
0
2
0:0
0:1
0:1
Thu, 16.01.2020
Kazan
Tolpar
Ufa
Regular season
15 January 2020, Wed
Week 20
Irbis
Kazan
#805
6
5
0:1
4:2
2:2
Wed, 15.01.2020
Kazan
Tolpar
Ufa
Regular season
09 January 2020, Thu
Week 19
Irbis
Kazan
#788
3
0
0:0
2:0
1:0
Thu, 09.01.2020
Kazan
Ladya
Togliatti
Regular season
08 January 2020, Wed
Week 19
Irbis
Kazan
#781
2
1
1:0
0:0
1:1
Wed, 08.01.2020
Kazan
Ladya
Togliatti
Regular season
06 January 2020, Mon
Week 19
Irbis
Kazan
#758
3
1
0:0
3:0
0:1
Mon, 06.01.2020
Kazan
Sarmaty
Orenburg
Regular season
04 January 2020, Sat
Week 18
Irbis
Kazan
#745
2
1
1:1
1:0
0:0
Sat, 04.01.2020
Kazan
Sarmaty
Orenburg
Regular season
29 December 2019, Sun
Week 17
Ladya
Togliatti
#728
1
3
0:1
1:2
0:0
Sun, 29.12.2019
Togliatti
Irbis
Kazan
Regular season
28 December 2019, Sat
Week 17
Ladya
Togliatti
#716
0
9
0:1
0:1
0:7
Sat, 28.12.2019
Togliatti
Irbis
Kazan
Regular season
25 December 2019, Wed
Week 17
Sarmaty
Orenburg
#696
0
4
0:2
0:1
0:1
Wed, 25.12.2019
Orenburg
Irbis
Kazan
Regular season
24 December 2019, Tue
Week 17
Sarmaty
Orenburg
#686
2
3
1:0
1:1
0:2
Tue, 24.12.2019
Orenburg
Irbis
Kazan
Regular season
17 December 2019, Tue
Week 16
Irbis
Kazan
#651
5
2
1:1
0:1
4:0
Tue, 17.12.2019
Kazan
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
Regular season
16 December 2019, Mon
Week 16
Irbis
Kazan
#647
0
2
0:0
0:1
0:1
Mon, 16.12.2019
Kazan
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
Regular season
13 December 2019, Fri
Week 15
Irbis
Kazan
#621
2
0
0:0
0:0
2:0
Fri, 13.12.2019
Kazan
Sputnik
Almetyevsk
Regular season
12 December 2019, Thu
Week 15
Irbis
Kazan
#617
1
3
1:0
0:3
0:0
Thu, 12.12.2019
Kazan
Sputnik
Almetyevsk
Regular season
08 December 2019, Sun
Week 14
Mamonty Ugry
Khanty-Mansiysk
#600
1
SO
0
0:0
0:0
0:0
0:0
1:0
Sun, 08.12.2019
Khanty-Mansiysk
Irbis
Kazan
Regular season
07 December 2019, Sat
Week 14
Mamonty Ugry
Khanty-Mansiysk
#592
3
1
1:0
1:1
1:0
Sat, 07.12.2019
Khanty-Mansiysk
Irbis
Kazan
Regular season
26 November 2019, Tue
Week 13
Irbis
Kazan
#519
8
1
3:0
3:1
2:0
Tue, 26.11.2019
Kazan
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
Regular season
25 November 2019, Mon
Week 13
Irbis
Kazan
#513
3
SO
2
2:0
0:0
0:2
0:0
1:0
Mon, 25.11.2019
Kazan
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
Regular season
18 November 2019, Mon
Week 12
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumen
#470
0
2
0:1
0:0
0:1
Mon, 18.11.2019
Tyumen
Irbis
Kazan
Regular season
17 November 2019, Sun
Week 11
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumen
#463
1
4
0:2
0:0
1:2
Sun, 17.11.2019
Tyumen
Irbis
Kazan
Regular season
14 November 2019, Thu
Week 11
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
#439
1
2
0:0
0:1
1:1
Thu, 14.11.2019
Omsk
Irbis
Kazan
Regular season
13 November 2019, Wed
Week 11
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
#434
1
0
0:0
1:0
0:0
Wed, 13.11.2019
Omsk
Irbis
Kazan
Regular season
08 November 2019, Fri
Week 10
Irbis
Kazan
#408
2
1
1:0
1:0
0:1
Fri, 08.11.2019
Kazan
Sibirskie Snaipery
Novosobirsk Region
Regular season
07 November 2019, Thu
Week 10
Irbis
Kazan
#402
3
0
0:0
3:0
0:0
Thu, 07.11.2019
Kazan
Sibirskie Snaipery
Novosobirsk Region
Regular season
04 November 2019, Mon
Week 10
Irbis
Kazan
#380
2
1
0:0
0:1
2:0
Mon, 04.11.2019
Kazan
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
Regular season
03 November 2019, Sun
Week 9
Irbis
Kazan
#375
5
1
1:1
3:0
1:0
Sun, 03.11.2019
Kazan
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
Regular season
27 October 2019, Sun
Week 8
Snezhnye Barsy
Nur-Sultan
#344
0
3
0:0
0:2
0:1
Sun, 27.10.2019
Nur-Sultan
Irbis
Kazan
Regular season
26 October 2019, Sat
Week 8
Snezhnye Barsy
Nur-Sultan
#333
2
1
2:0
0:1
0:0
Sat, 26.10.2019
Nur-Sultan
Irbis
Kazan
Regular season
23 October 2019, Wed
Week 8
Altai
Ust-Kamenogorsk
#312
5
SO
4
1:2
2:0
1:2
0:0
1:0
Wed, 23.10.2019
Ust-Kamenogorsk
Irbis
Kazan
Regular season
22 October 2019, Tue
Week 8
Altai
Ust-Kamenogorsk
#310
4
5
0:1
0:3
4:1
Tue, 22.10.2019
Ust-Kamenogorsk
Irbis
Kazan
Regular season
18 October 2019, Fri
Week 7
Irbis
Kazan
#281
1
0
0:0
1:0
0:0
Fri, 18.10.2019
Kazan
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
Regular season
17 October 2019, Thu
Week 7
Irbis
Kazan
#278
3
SO
2
0:0
1:0
1:2
0:0
1:0
Thu, 17.10.2019
Kazan
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
Regular season
15 October 2019, Tue
Week 7
Irbis
Kazan
#260
2
1
1:0
0:0
1:1
Tue, 15.10.2019
Kazan
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
Regular season
13 October 2019, Sun
Week 6
Irbis
Kazan
#247
4
2
2:0
2:1
0:1
Sun, 13.10.2019
Kazan
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
Regular season
09 October 2019, Wed
Week 6
Tolpar
Ufa
#228
3
2
1:1
1:1
1:0
Wed, 09.10.2019
Ufa
Irbis
Kazan
Regular season
08 October 2019, Tue
Week 6
Tolpar
Ufa
#220
3
1
0:0
0:1
3:0
Tue, 08.10.2019
Ufa
Irbis
Kazan
Regular season
06 October 2019, Sun
Week 5
Avto
Ekaterinburg
#207
3
1
1:1
2:0
0:0
Sun, 06.10.2019
Ekaterinburg
Irbis
Kazan
Regular season
04 October 2019, Fri
Week 5
Avto
Ekaterinburg
#188
1
4
0:1
0:0
1:3
Fri, 04.10.2019
Ekaterinburg
Irbis
Kazan
Regular season
29 September 2019, Sun
Week 4
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
#171
1
OT
2
1:0
0:1
0:0
0:1
Sun, 29.09.2019
Nizhnekamsk
Irbis
Kazan
Regular season
27 September 2019, Fri
Week 4
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
#155
6
4
2:2
0:1
4:1
Fri, 27.09.2019
Nizhnekamsk
Irbis
Kazan
Regular season
25 September 2019, Wed
Week 4
Sputnik
Almetyevsk
#140
2
1
0:0
2:0
0:1
Wed, 25.09.2019
Almetyevsk
Irbis
Kazan
Regular season
24 September 2019, Tue
Week 4
Sputnik
Almetyevsk
#128
3
2
0:0
2:2
1:0
Tue, 24.09.2019
Almetyevsk
Irbis
Kazan
Regular season
15 September 2019, Sun
Week 2
Irbis
Kazan
#72
2
0
2:0
0:0
0:0
Sun, 15.09.2019
Kazan
Mamonty Ugry
Khanty-Mansiysk
Regular season
14 September 2019, Sat
Week 2
Irbis
Kazan
#64
3
2
1:0
2:1
0:1
Sat, 14.09.2019
Kazan
Mamonty Ugry
Khanty-Mansiysk
Regular season
06 September 2019, Fri
Week 1
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
#32
2
4
0:2
1:1
1:1
Fri, 06.09.2019
Nizhny Novgorod
Irbis
Kazan
Regular season
05 September 2019, Thu
Week 1
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
#24
0
2
0:1
0:0
0:1
Thu, 05.09.2019
Nizhny Novgorod
Irbis
Kazan