Games

Past
Current (0)
Future
Past
Accept filter
Regular season
07 March 2020, Sat
Week 27
HC Riga
Riga
#125
2
OT
1
0:1
0:0
1:0
1:0
Sat, 07.03.2020
Pinki
ORG Junior
Beijing
Regular season
06 March 2020, Fri
Week 27
HC Riga
Riga
#61
4
2
2:0
2:2
0:0
Fri, 06.03.2020
Pinki
ORG Junior
Beijing
Regular season
04 March 2020, Wed
Week 27
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
#1083
9
1
3:0
4:1
2:0
Wed, 04.03.2020
Mytishchi
ORG Junior
Beijing
Regular season
03 March 2020, Tue
Week 27
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
#1079
3
2
0:0
0:1
3:1
Tue, 03.03.2020
Mytishchi
ORG Junior
Beijing
Regular season
01 March 2020, Sun
Week 26
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
#1060
6
0
0:0
2:0
4:0
Sun, 01.03.2020
Moscow
ORG Junior
Beijing
Regular season
29 February 2020, Sat
Week 26
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
#1052
2
1
0:0
0:1
2:0
Sat, 29.02.2020
Moscow
ORG Junior
Beijing
Regular season
26 February 2020, Wed
Week 26
ORG Junior
Beijing
#1032
0
11
0:4
0:5
0:2
Wed, 26.02.2020
Dmitrov
JHC Dynamo SPb
Saint Petersburg
Regular season
25 February 2020, Tue
Week 26
ORG Junior
Beijing
#1029
2
10
0:4
0:0
2:6
Tue, 25.02.2020
Dmitrov
JHC Dynamo SPb
Saint Petersburg
Regular season
22 February 2020, Sat
Week 25
ORG Junior
Beijing
#1025
4
SO
5
1:1
0:1
3:2
0:0
0:1
Sat, 22.02.2020
Dmitrov
SKA-Varyagi
Leningrad Region
Regular season
21 February 2020, Fri
Week 25
ORG Junior
Beijing
#1019
2
4
0:1
0:2
2:1
Fri, 21.02.2020
Dmitrov
SKA-Varyagi
Leningrad Region
Regular season
13 February 2020, Thu
Week 24
ORG Junior
Beijing
#460
3
8
0:4
1:0
2:4
Thu, 13.02.2020
Dmitrov
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
Regular season
12 February 2020, Wed
Week 24
ORG Junior
Beijing
#444
0
10
0:4
0:2
0:4
Wed, 12.02.2020
Dmitrov
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
Regular season
22 January 2020, Wed
Week 21
ORG Junior
Beijing
#477
1
13
0:7
0:3
1:3
Wed, 22.01.2020
Dmitrov
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
Regular season
21 January 2020, Tue
Week 21
ORG Junior
Beijing
#486
1
2
0:0
1:0
0:2
Tue, 21.01.2020
Dmitrov
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
Regular season
19 January 2020, Sun
Week 20
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
#828
14
2
5:0
5:2
4:0
Sun, 19.01.2020
Saint Petersburg
ORG Junior
Beijing
Regular season
18 January 2020, Sat
Week 20
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
#820
11
1
3:1
5:0
3:0
Sat, 18.01.2020
Saint Petersburg
ORG Junior
Beijing
Regular season
15 January 2020, Wed
Week 20
JHC Dynamo M
Moscow
#794
7
3
0:0
5:1
2:2
Wed, 15.01.2020
Tver
ORG Junior
Beijing
Regular season
14 January 2020, Tue
Week 20
JHC Dynamo M
Moscow
#789
0
1
0:0
0:0
0:1
Tue, 14.01.2020
Tver
ORG Junior
Beijing
Regular season
09 January 2020, Thu
Week 19
Taifun
Primorsky Krai
#784
11
2
1:2
4:0
6:0
Thu, 09.01.2020
Vladivostok
ORG Junior
Beijing
Regular season
08 January 2020, Wed
Week 19
Taifun
Primorsky Krai
#771
4
2
1:1
1:0
2:1
Wed, 08.01.2020
Vladivostok
ORG Junior
Beijing
Regular season
05 January 2020, Sun
Week 18
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Sakhalin Region
#752
5
1
2:0
2:0
1:1
Sun, 05.01.2020
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk
ORG Junior
Beijing
Regular season
04 January 2020, Sat
Week 18
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Sakhalin Region
#740
2
1
0:0
0:0
2:1
Sat, 04.01.2020
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk
ORG Junior
Beijing
Regular season
29 December 2019, Sun
Week 17
Amurskie Tigry
Khabarovsk
#720
5
1
1:1
3:0
1:0
Sun, 29.12.2019
Khabarovsk
ORG Junior
Beijing
Regular season
28 December 2019, Sat
Week 17
Amurskie Tigry
Khabarovsk
#705
9
2
3:1
2:1
4:0
Sat, 28.12.2019
Khabarovsk
ORG Junior
Beijing
Regular season
25 December 2019, Wed
Week 17
Krylya Sovetov
Moscow
#692
13
1
5:1
5:0
3:0
Wed, 25.12.2019
Moscow
ORG Junior
Beijing
Regular season
24 December 2019, Tue
Week 17
Krylya Sovetov
Moscow
#681
5
1
1:0
1:1
3:0
Tue, 24.12.2019
Moscow
ORG Junior
Beijing
Regular season
20 December 2019, Fri
Week 16
ORG Junior
Beijing
#187
2
7
0:2
2:1
0:4
Fri, 20.12.2019
Dmitrov
HC Riga
Riga
Regular season
09 December 2019, Mon
Week 15
ORG Junior
Beijing
#602
0
3
0:1
0:1
0:1
Mon, 09.12.2019
Dmitrov
Almaz
Cherepovets
Regular season
08 December 2019, Sun
Week 14
ORG Junior
Beijing
#595
4
16
0:6
3:6
1:4
Sun, 08.12.2019
Dmitrov
Almaz
Cherepovets
Regular season
05 December 2019, Thu
Week 14
ORG Junior
Beijing
#572
1
12
1:5
0:2
0:5
Thu, 05.12.2019
Dmitrov
Loko
Yaroslavl
Regular season
04 December 2019, Wed
Week 14
ORG Junior
Beijing
#562
0
7
0:2
0:3
0:2
Wed, 04.12.2019
Dmitrov
Loko
Yaroslavl
Regular season
29 November 2019, Fri
Week 13
JHC Dynamo SPb
Saint Petersburg
#542
8
1
3:0
3:1
2:0
Fri, 29.11.2019
Saint Petersburg
ORG Junior
Beijing
Regular season
28 November 2019, Thu
Week 13
JHC Dynamo SPb
Saint Petersburg
#529
6
0
3:0
2:0
1:0
Thu, 28.11.2019
Saint Petersburg
ORG Junior
Beijing
Regular season
26 November 2019, Tue
Week 13
SKA-Varyagi
Leningrad Region
#517
5
3
2:1
2:2
1:0
Tue, 26.11.2019
Saint Petersburg
ORG Junior
Beijing
Regular season
24 November 2019, Sun
Week 12
SKA-Varyagi
Leningrad Region
#498
7
2
2:1
2:1
3:0
Sun, 24.11.2019
Saint Petersburg
ORG Junior
Beijing
Regular season
10 November 2019, Sun
Week 10
ORG Junior
Beijing
#423
0
10
0:1
0:3
0:6
Sun, 10.11.2019
Chekhov
Russkie Vityazi
Chekhov
Regular season
09 November 2019, Sat
Week 10
ORG Junior
Beijing
#415
2
6
1:0
1:3
0:3
Sat, 09.11.2019
Chekhov
Russkie Vityazi
Chekhov
Regular season
06 November 2019, Wed
Week 10
ORG Junior
Beijing
#391
1
7
0:3
1:2
0:2
Wed, 06.11.2019
Stupino
HC Kapitan
Stupino
Regular season
05 November 2019, Tue
Week 10
ORG Junior
Beijing
#388
1
5
1:4
0:0
0:1
Tue, 05.11.2019
Stupino
HC Kapitan
Stupino
Regular season
02 November 2019, Sat
Week 9
JHC Spartak
Moscow
#370
12
2
2:0
7:1
3:1
Sat, 02.11.2019
Moscow
ORG Junior
Beijing
Regular season
01 November 2019, Fri
Week 9
JHC Spartak
Moscow
#369
4
0
1:0
1:0
2:0
Fri, 01.11.2019
Moscow
ORG Junior
Beijing
Regular season
26 October 2019, Sat
Week 8
ORG Junior
Beijing
#329
1
3
0:2
1:1
0:0
Sat, 26.10.2019
Dmitrov
JHC Spartak
Moscow
Regular season
25 October 2019, Fri
Week 8
ORG Junior
Beijing
#318
0
11
0:5
0:2
0:4
Fri, 25.10.2019
Dmitrov
JHC Spartak
Moscow
Regular season
21 October 2019, Mon
Week 8
Almaz
Cherepovets
#305
9
0
2:0
2:0
5:0
Mon, 21.10.2019
Cherepovets
ORG Junior
Beijing
Regular season
20 October 2019, Sun
Week 7
Almaz
Cherepovets
#297
10
0
5:0
3:0
2:0
Sun, 20.10.2019
Cherepovets
ORG Junior
Beijing
Regular season
17 October 2019, Thu
Week 7
Loko
Yaroslavl
#273
7
0
2:0
2:0
3:0
Thu, 17.10.2019
Yaroslavl
ORG Junior
Beijing
Regular season
16 October 2019, Wed
Week 7
Loko
Yaroslavl
#265
9
1
2:0
3:1
4:0
Wed, 16.10.2019
Yaroslavl
ORG Junior
Beijing
Regular season
14 October 2019, Mon
Week 7
ORG Junior
Beijing
#248
0
6
0:1
0:3
0:2
Mon, 14.10.2019
Dmitrov
HC Riga
Riga
Regular season
11 October 2019, Fri
Week 6
ORG Junior
Beijing
#241
1
9
0:3
1:2
0:4
Fri, 11.10.2019
Dmitrov
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
Regular season
10 October 2019, Thu
Week 6
ORG Junior
Beijing
#236
1
6
0:2
1:2
0:2
Thu, 10.10.2019
Dmitrov
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
Regular season
07 October 2019, Mon
Week 6
ORG Junior
Beijing
#216
0
2
0:0
0:0
0:2
Mon, 07.10.2019
Dmitrov
JHC Dynamo M
Moscow
Regular season
06 October 2019, Sun
Week 5
ORG Junior
Beijing
#203
1
5
0:0
0:2
1:3
Sun, 06.10.2019
Dmitrov
JHC Dynamo M
Moscow
Regular season
01 October 2019, Tue
Week 5
ORG Junior
Beijing
#186
0
8
0:1
0:4
0:3
Tue, 01.10.2019
Dmitrov
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Sakhalin Region
Regular season
30 September 2019, Mon
Week 5
ORG Junior
Beijing
#177
2
10
0:3
1:3
1:4
Mon, 30.09.2019
Dmitrov
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Sakhalin Region
Regular season
27 September 2019, Fri
Week 4
ORG Junior
Beijing
#154
6
7
0:2
3:3
3:2
Fri, 27.09.2019
Dmitrov
Taifun
Primorsky Krai
Regular season
26 September 2019, Thu
Week 4
ORG Junior
Beijing
#141
2
5
1:2
0:3
1:0
Thu, 26.09.2019
Dmitrov
Taifun
Primorsky Krai
Regular season
21 September 2019, Sat
Week 3
ORG Junior
Beijing
#122
1
8
1:0
0:3
0:5
Sat, 21.09.2019
Dmitrov
Amurskie Tigry
Khabarovsk
Regular season
20 September 2019, Fri
Week 3
ORG Junior
Beijing
#115
1
4
0:1
0:1
1:2
Fri, 20.09.2019
Dmitrov
Amurskie Tigry
Khabarovsk
Regular season
17 September 2019, Tue
Week 3
ORG Junior
Beijing
#90
3
5
0:4
1:0
2:1
Tue, 17.09.2019
Dmitrov
Krylya Sovetov
Moscow
Regular season
16 September 2019, Mon
Week 3
ORG Junior
Beijing
#81
2
6
0:1
2:1
0:4
Mon, 16.09.2019
Dmitrov
Krylya Sovetov
Moscow
Regular season
10 September 2019, Tue
Week 2
Russkie Vityazi
Chekhov
#60
8
0
2:0
2:0
4:0
Tue, 10.09.2019
Chekhov
ORG Junior
Beijing
Regular season
09 September 2019, Mon
Week 2
Russkie Vityazi
Chekhov
#46
5
0
1:0
2:0
2:0
Mon, 09.09.2019
Chekhov
ORG Junior
Beijing
Regular season
06 September 2019, Fri
Week 1
HC Kapitan
Stupino
#31
7
1
0:1
3:0
4:0
Fri, 06.09.2019
Stupino
ORG Junior
Beijing
Regular season
05 September 2019, Thu
Week 1
HC Kapitan
Stupino
#16
11
4
1:1
2:1
8:2
Thu, 05.09.2019
Stupino
ORG Junior
Beijing