Games

Future
Current (0)
Future
Past
Accept filter
Regular season
26 January 2020, Sun
Week 21
SKA-Varyagi
Leningrad Region
#864
13:00
Sun, 26.01.2020
Saint Petersburg
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
Regular season
27 January 2020, Mon
Week 22
SKA-Varyagi
Leningrad Region
#872
13:00
Mon, 27.01.2020
Saint Petersburg
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
Regular season
30 January 2020, Thu
Week 22
JHC Dynamo SPb
Saint Petersburg
#895
18:30
Thu, 30.01.2020
Saint Petersburg
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
Regular season
31 January 2020, Fri
Week 22
JHC Dynamo SPb
Saint Petersburg
#901
18:30
Fri, 31.01.2020
Saint Petersburg
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
Regular season
03 February 2020, Mon
Week 23
Loko
Yaroslavl
#132
18:00
Mon, 03.02.2020
Yaroslavl
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
Regular season
04 February 2020, Tue
Week 23
Loko
Yaroslavl
#142
18:00
Tue, 04.02.2020
Yaroslavl
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
Regular season
08 February 2020, Sat
Week 23
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
#936
13:00
Sat, 08.02.2020
Mytishchi
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
Regular season
09 February 2020, Sun
Week 23
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
#944
13:00
Sun, 09.02.2020
Mytishchi
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
Regular season
12 February 2020, Wed
Week 24
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
#966
19:00
Wed, 12.02.2020
Mytishchi
HC Riga
Riga
Regular season
13 February 2020, Thu
Week 24
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
#967
19:00
Thu, 13.02.2020
Mytishchi
HC Riga
Riga
Regular season
17 February 2020, Mon
Week 25
Russkie Vityazi
Chekhov
#987
18:00
Mon, 17.02.2020
Chekhov
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
Regular season
18 February 2020, Tue
Week 25
Russkie Vityazi
Chekhov
#992
18:00
Tue, 18.02.2020
Chekhov
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
Regular season
21 February 2020, Fri
Week 25
HC Kapitan
Stupino
#1018
19:00
Fri, 21.02.2020
Stupino
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
Regular season
22 February 2020, Sat
Week 25
HC Kapitan
Stupino
#1024
13:00
Sat, 22.02.2020
Stupino
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
Regular season
03 March 2020, Tue
Week 27
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
#1079
19:00
Tue, 03.03.2020
Mytishchi
ORG Junior
Beijing
Regular season
04 March 2020, Wed
Week 27
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
#1083
19:00
Wed, 04.03.2020
Mytishchi
ORG Junior
Beijing
Regular season
22 January 2020, Wed
Week 21
ORG Junior
Beijing
#477
1
13
0:7
0:3
1:3
Wed, 22.01.2020
Dmitrov
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
Regular season
21 January 2020, Tue
Week 21
ORG Junior
Beijing
#486
1
2
0:0
1:0
0:2
Tue, 21.01.2020
Dmitrov
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
Regular season
16 January 2020, Thu
Week 20
JHC Spartak
Moscow
#807
2
SO
1
0:0
1:0
0:1
0:0
1:0
Thu, 16.01.2020
Moscow
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
Regular season
15 January 2020, Wed
Week 20
JHC Spartak
Moscow
#796
3
0
2:0
1:0
0:0
Wed, 15.01.2020
Moscow
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
Regular season
08 January 2020, Wed
Week 19
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
#769
3
1
1:1
1:0
1:0
Wed, 08.01.2020
Mytishchi
Almaz
Cherepovets
Regular season
07 January 2020, Tue
Week 19
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
#759
2
SO
3
1:0
1:0
0:2
0:0
0:1
Tue, 07.01.2020
Mytishchi
Almaz
Cherepovets
Regular season
29 December 2019, Sun
Week 17
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
#117
2
3
0:0
1:1
1:2
Sun, 29.12.2019
Mytishchi
JHC Dynamo Msk
Moscow
Regular season
28 December 2019, Sat
Week 17
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
#105
1
5
0:2
1:1
0:2
Sat, 28.12.2019
Mytishchi
JHC Dynamo Msk
Moscow
Regular season
24 December 2019, Tue
Week 17
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
#675
4
1
2:0
1:0
1:1
Tue, 24.12.2019
Saint Petersburg
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
Regular season
23 December 2019, Mon
Week 17
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
#671
6
0
2:0
3:0
1:0
Mon, 23.12.2019
Saint Petersburg
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
Regular season
20 December 2019, Fri
Week 16
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Sakhalin Region
#667
0
1
0:0
0:0
0:1
Fri, 20.12.2019
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
Regular season
19 December 2019, Thu
Week 16
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Sakhalin Region
#663
1
3
0:1
0:1
1:1
Thu, 19.12.2019
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
Regular season
16 December 2019, Mon
Week 16
Taifun
Primorsky Krai
#640
0
1
0:0
0:0
0:1
Mon, 16.12.2019
Vladivostok
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
Regular season
15 December 2019, Sun
Week 15
Taifun
Primorsky Krai
#634
4
6
0:2
3:2
1:2
Sun, 15.12.2019
Vladivostok
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
Regular season
09 December 2019, Mon
Week 15
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
#604
3
1
1:0
0:1
2:0
Mon, 09.12.2019
Mytishchi
Taifun
Primorsky Krai
Regular season
08 December 2019, Sun
Week 14
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
#596
1
0
1:0
0:0
0:0
Sun, 08.12.2019
Mytishchi
Taifun
Primorsky Krai
Regular season
04 December 2019, Wed
Week 14
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
#564
1
3
0:2
0:1
1:0
Wed, 04.12.2019
Mytishchi
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Sakhalin Region
Regular season
03 December 2019, Tue
Week 14
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
#553
1
2
0:2
0:0
1:0
Tue, 03.12.2019
Mytishchi
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Sakhalin Region
Regular season
29 November 2019, Fri
Week 13
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
#538
1
3
0:1
0:1
1:1
Fri, 29.11.2019
Mytishchi
Russkie Vityazi
Chekhov
Regular season
28 November 2019, Thu
Week 13
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
#528
2
3
1:2
0:1
1:0
Thu, 28.11.2019
Mytishchi
Russkie Vityazi
Chekhov
Regular season
26 November 2019, Tue
Week 13
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
#515
2
0
0:0
0:0
2:0
Tue, 26.11.2019
Mytishchi
HC Kapitan
Stupino
Regular season
25 November 2019, Mon
Week 13
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
#505
5
2
3:0
1:2
1:0
Mon, 25.11.2019
Mytishchi
HC Kapitan
Stupino
Regular season
16 November 2019, Sat
Week 11
HC Riga
Riga
#455
2
SO
3
0:1
2:0
0:1
0:0
0:1
Sat, 16.11.2019
Pinki
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
Regular season
15 November 2019, Fri
Week 11
HC Riga
Riga
#447
3
0
1:0
1:0
1:0
Fri, 15.11.2019
Pinki
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
Regular season
10 November 2019, Sun
Week 10
Amurskie Tigry
Khabarovsk
#428
0
4
0:1
0:2
0:1
Sun, 10.11.2019
Khabarovsk
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
Regular season
09 November 2019, Sat
Week 10
Amurskie Tigry
Khabarovsk
#419
3
1
1:0
2:0
0:1
Sat, 09.11.2019
Khabarovsk
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
Regular season
06 November 2019, Wed
Week 10
Krylya Sovetov
Moscow
#395
3
SO
2
0:1
0:1
2:0
0:0
1:0
Wed, 06.11.2019
Moscow
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
Regular season
05 November 2019, Tue
Week 10
Krylya Sovetov
Moscow
#385
2
5
0:1
1:1
1:3
Tue, 05.11.2019
Moscow
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
Regular season
28 October 2019, Mon
Week 9
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
#347
5
1
3:0
1:1
1:0
Mon, 28.10.2019
Moscow
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
Regular season
27 October 2019, Sun
Week 8
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
#339
2
1
1:0
0:1
1:0
Sun, 27.10.2019
Moscow
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
Regular season
21 October 2019, Mon
Week 8
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
#302
3
OT
4
0:2
2:1
1:0
0:1
Mon, 21.10.2019
Mytishchi
JHC Dynamo SPb
Saint Petersburg
Regular season
20 October 2019, Sun
Week 7
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
#294
2
5
2:2
0:1
0:2
Sun, 20.10.2019
Mytishchi
JHC Dynamo SPb
Saint Petersburg
Regular season
17 October 2019, Thu
Week 7
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
#272
1
4
0:2
0:2
1:0
Thu, 17.10.2019
Mytishchi
SKA-Varyagi
Leningrad Region
Regular season
16 October 2019, Wed
Week 7
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
#263
4
1
1:0
2:1
1:0
Wed, 16.10.2019
Mytishchi
SKA-Varyagi
Leningrad Region
Regular season
07 October 2019, Mon
Week 6
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
#212
2
6
0:1
0:4
2:1
Mon, 07.10.2019
Mytishchi
JHC Spartak
Moscow
Regular season
06 October 2019, Sun
Week 5
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
#202
3
OT
4
1:0
2:3
0:0
0:1
Sun, 06.10.2019
Mytishchi
JHC Spartak
Moscow
Regular season
30 September 2019, Mon
Week 5
Almaz
Cherepovets
#179
2
0
1:0
1:0
0:0
Mon, 30.09.2019
Cherepovets
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
Regular season
29 September 2019, Sun
Week 4
Almaz
Cherepovets
#165
8
3
3:0
1:1
4:2
Sun, 29.09.2019
Cherepovets
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
Regular season
26 September 2019, Thu
Week 4
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
#750
1
5
0:2
0:0
1:3
Thu, 26.09.2019
Mytishchi
Loko
Yaroslavl
Regular season
25 September 2019, Wed
Week 4
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
#737
1
5
0:1
1:4
0:0
Wed, 25.09.2019
Mytishchi
Loko
Yaroslavl
Regular season
20 September 2019, Fri
Week 3
JHC Dynamo Msk
Moscow
#726
1
SO
0
0:0
0:0
0:0
0:0
1:0
Fri, 20.09.2019
Tver
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
Regular season
19 September 2019, Thu
Week 3
JHC Dynamo Msk
Moscow
#711
4
2
1:0
0:0
3:2
Thu, 19.09.2019
Tver
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
Regular season
16 September 2019, Mon
Week 3
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
#78
2
3
1:2
1:0
0:1
Mon, 16.09.2019
Mytishchi
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
Regular season
15 September 2019, Sun
Week 2
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
#71
0
5
0:1
0:3
0:1
Sun, 15.09.2019
Mytishchi
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
Regular season
10 September 2019, Tue
Week 2
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
#55
5
3
1:3
0:0
4:0
Tue, 10.09.2019
Mytishchi
Amurskie Tigry
Khabarovsk
Regular season
09 September 2019, Mon
Week 2
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
#42
6
1
1:0
1:1
4:0
Mon, 09.09.2019
Mytishchi
Amurskie Tigry
Khabarovsk
Regular season
06 September 2019, Fri
Week 1
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
#26
1
2
1:1
0:0
0:1
Fri, 06.09.2019
Mytishchi
Krylya Sovetov
Moscow
Regular season
05 September 2019, Thu
Week 1
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
#11
3
1
3:0
0:1
0:0
Thu, 05.09.2019
Mytishchi
Krylya Sovetov
Moscow