Games

Past
Current (0)
Future
Past
Accept filter
Playoffs
08 April 2019, Mon
Semifinals
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
#55
1
2
1:0
0:1
0:1
Mon, 08.04.2019
Saint Petersburg
Avto
Ekaterinburg
Playoffs
05 April 2019, Fri
Semifinals
Avto
Ekaterinburg
#54
1
6
1:0
0:2
0:4
Fri, 05.04.2019
Ekaterinburg
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
Playoffs
04 April 2019, Thu
Semifinals
Avto
Ekaterinburg
#51
3
OT
2
0:1
0:1
2:0
1:0
Thu, 04.04.2019
Ekaterinburg
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
Playoffs
01 April 2019, Mon
Semifinals
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
#49
1
OT
2
1:0
0:0
0:1
0:1
Mon, 01.04.2019
Saint Petersburg
Avto
Ekaterinburg
Playoffs
31 March 2019, Sun
Semifinals
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
#47
3
2
2:0
1:1
0:1
Sun, 31.03.2019
Saint Petersburg
Avto
Ekaterinburg
Playoffs
24 March 2019, Sun
Quarterfinals
Almaz
Cherepovets
#40
0
5
0:1
0:3
0:1
Sun, 24.03.2019
Cherepovets
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
Playoffs
21 March 2019, Thu
Quarterfinals
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
#36
3
SO
2
0:0
2:0
0:2
0:0
1:0
Thu, 21.03.2019
Saint Petersburg
Almaz
Cherepovets
Playoffs
20 March 2019, Wed
Quarterfinals
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
#32
3
SO
2
0:0
2:1
0:1
0:0
1:0
Wed, 20.03.2019
Saint Petersburg
Almaz
Cherepovets
Playoffs
14 March 2019, Thu
Last 16
SKA-Varyagi
Leningrad region
#26
1
6
0:3
1:3
0:0
Thu, 14.03.2019
Saint Petersburg
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
Playoffs
13 March 2019, Wed
Last 16
SKA-Varyagi
Leningrad region
#17
1
3
0:0
1:2
0:1
Wed, 13.03.2019
Saint Petersburg
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
Playoffs
10 March 2019, Sun
Last 16
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
#9
4
3
0:2
1:1
3:0
Sun, 10.03.2019
Saint Petersburg
SKA-Varyagi
Leningrad region
Playoffs
09 March 2019, Sat
Last 16
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
#1
2
5
0:2
0:1
2:2
Sat, 09.03.2019
Saint Petersburg
SKA-Varyagi
Leningrad region