Games

Future
Current (0)
Future
Past
Accept filter
Regular season
23 February 2024, Fri
Week 25
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
#929
12:00
Fri, 23.02.2024
Chelyabinsk
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
Regular season
21 February 2024, Wed
Week 25
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
#924
3
6
1:1
1:3
1:2
Wed, 21.02.2024
Chelyabinsk
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
Regular season
16 February 2024, Fri
Week 24
Snezhnye Barsy
Astana
#898
1
2
1:0
0:0
0:2
Fri, 16.02.2024
Astana
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
Regular season
06 February 2024, Tue
Week 23
Irbis
Kazan
#849
3
2
1:0
1:1
1:1
Tue, 06.02.2024
Kazan
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
Regular season
04 February 2024, Sun
Week 22
Irbis
Kazan
#837
1
SO
2
0:0
1:0
0:1
0:0
0:1
Sun, 04.02.2024
Kazan
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
Regular season
02 February 2024, Fri
Week 22
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
#825
3
1
1:1
1:0
1:0
Fri, 02.02.2024
Niznny Novgorod
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
Regular season
01 February 2024, Thu
Week 22
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
#819
3
0
2:0
0:0
1:0
Thu, 01.02.2024
Niznny Novgorod
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
Regular season
28 January 2024, Sun
Week 21
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumen
#794
2
7
0:1
1:3
1:3
Sun, 28.01.2024
Tyumen
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
Regular season
25 January 2024, Thu
Week 21
JHC Molot
Perm
#776
2
4
0:2
1:2
1:0
Thu, 25.01.2024
Perm
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
Regular season
18 January 2024, Thu
Week 20
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
#738
3
0
1:0
1:0
1:0
Thu, 18.01.2024
Magnitogorsk
Avto
Ekaterinburg
Regular season
17 January 2024, Wed
Week 20
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
#733
1
3
1:1
0:0
0:2
Wed, 17.01.2024
Magnitogorsk
Avto
Ekaterinburg