Games

Future
Current (0)
Future
Past
Accept filter
Regular season
06 December 2023, Wed
Week 14
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
#513
19:00
Wed, 06.12.2023
Mytishchi
SKA-Yunior
Krasnogorsk
Regular season
07 December 2023, Thu
Week 14
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
#523
19:00
Thu, 07.12.2023
Mytishchi
SKA-Yunior
Krasnogorsk
Regular season
10 December 2023, Sun
Week 14
AKM-Yunior
Tula Region
#534
13:00
Sun, 10.12.2023
Tula
SKA-Yunior
Krasnogorsk
Regular season
11 December 2023, Mon
Week 15
AKM-Yunior
Tula Region
#547
13:00
Mon, 11.12.2023
Tula
SKA-Yunior
Krasnogorsk
Regular season
15 December 2023, Fri
Week 15
JHC Spartak
Moscow
#567
18:00
Fri, 15.12.2023
Moscow
SKA-Yunior
Krasnogorsk
Regular season
19 December 2023, Tue
Week 16
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
#588
17:00
Tue, 19.12.2023
Moscow
SKA-Yunior
Krasnogorsk
Regular season
23 December 2023, Sat
Week 16
SKA-Yunior
Krasnogorsk
#605
13:00
Sat, 23.12.2023
Krasnogorsk
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
Regular season
24 December 2023, Sun
Week 16
SKA-Yunior
Krasnogorsk
#614
13:00
Sun, 24.12.2023
Krasnogorsk
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
Regular season
27 December 2023, Wed
Week 17
SKA-Yunior
Krasnogorsk
#635
19:00
Wed, 27.12.2023
Krasnogorsk
AKM-Yunior
Tula Region
Regular season
28 December 2023, Thu
Week 17
SKA-Yunior
Krasnogorsk
#643
19:00
Thu, 28.12.2023
Krasnogorsk
AKM-Yunior
Tula Region
Regular season
25 November 2023, Sat
Week 12
SKA-Yunior
Krasnogorsk
#459
2
4
0:1
1:1
1:2
Sat, 25.11.2023
Krasnogorsk
JHC Dynamo M
Moscow
Regular season
20 November 2023, Mon
Week 12
SKA-Yunior
Krasnogorsk
#434
2
3
1:2
0:1
1:0
Mon, 20.11.2023
Krasnogorsk
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
Regular season
17 November 2023, Fri
Week 11
SKA-Yunior
Krasnogorsk
#418
3
5
0:1
1:2
2:2
Fri, 17.11.2023
Krasnogorsk
JHC Spartak
Moscow
Regular season
14 November 2023, Tue
Week 11
SKA-Yunior
Krasnogorsk
#402
2
4
1:1
1:3
0:0
Tue, 14.11.2023
Krasnogorsk
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
Regular season
12 November 2023, Sun
Week 10
SKA-Yunior
Krasnogorsk
#388
7
3
2:0
3:2
2:1
Sun, 12.11.2023
Krasnogorsk
JHC Dynamo SPb
Saint Petersburg
Regular season
09 November 2023, Thu
Week 10
Mikhailov Academy
Tula Region
#375
4
SO
5
0:2
2:1
2:1
0:0
0:1
Thu, 09.11.2023
Tula
SKA-Yunior
Krasnogorsk
Regular season
07 November 2023, Tue
Week 10
HC Kapitan
Stupino
#367
2
SO
3
0:0
2:1
0:1
0:0
0:1
Tue, 07.11.2023
Stupino
SKA-Yunior
Krasnogorsk
Regular season
05 November 2023, Sun
Week 9
SKA-Yunior
Krasnogorsk
#353
0
3
0:0
0:2
0:1
Sun, 05.11.2023
Krasnogorsk
Mikhailov Academy
Tula Region
Regular season
03 November 2023, Fri
Week 9
SKA-Yunior
Krasnogorsk
#348
2
0
1:0
1:0
0:0
Fri, 03.11.2023
Krasnogorsk
HC Kapitan
Stupino
Regular season
29 October 2023, Sun
Week 8
Amurskie Tigry
Khabarovsk
#314
5
1
2:0
3:1
0:0
Sun, 29.10.2023
Khabarovsk
SKA-Yunior
Krasnogorsk