Games

Future
Current (0)
Future
Past
Accept filter
Regular season
07 October 2022, Fri
Week 6
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
#181
17:00
Fri, 07.10.2022
Niznny Novgorod
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
Regular season
10 October 2022, Mon
Week 7
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
#198
17:00
Mon, 10.10.2022
Niznny Novgorod
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
Regular season
11 October 2022, Tue
Week 7
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
#205
17:00
Tue, 11.10.2022
Niznny Novgorod
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
Regular season
16 October 2022, Sun
Week 7
Krasnoyarskie Rysi
Krasnoyarsk
#232
13:00
Sun, 16.10.2022
Krasnoyarsk
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
Regular season
22 October 2022, Sat
Week 8
Mamonty Ugry
Khanty-Mansiysk
#265
11:00
Sat, 22.10.2022
Khanty-Mansiysk
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
Regular season
23 October 2022, Sun
Week 8
Mamonty Ugry
Khanty-Mansiysk
#272
11:00
Sun, 23.10.2022
Khanty-Mansiysk
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
Regular season
06 November 2022, Sun
Week 10
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
#340
13:00
Sun, 06.11.2022
Niznny Novgorod
Sarmaty
Orenburg
Regular season
08 November 2022, Tue
Week 11
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
#357
17:00
Tue, 08.11.2022
Niznny Novgorod
Ladya
Togliatti
Regular season
13 November 2022, Sun
Week 11
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
#377
11:00
Sun, 13.11.2022
Magnitogorsk
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
Regular season
14 November 2022, Mon
Week 12
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
#384
15:00
Mon, 14.11.2022
Magnitogorsk
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
Regular season
06 October 2022, Thu
Week 6
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
#172
2
3
0:0
2:1
0:2
Thu, 06.10.2022
Niznny Novgorod
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
Regular season
29 September 2022, Thu
Week 5
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
#139
4
OT
3
1:2
0:1
2:0
1:0
Thu, 29.09.2022
Niznny Novgorod
Sibirskie Snaipery
Novosobirsk Region
Regular season
26 September 2022, Mon
Week 5
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
#119
3
1
0:0
2:1
1:0
Mon, 26.09.2022
Niznny Novgorod
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
Regular season
20 September 2022, Tue
Week 4
Irbis
Kazan
#89
1
2
0:2
0:0
1:0
Tue, 20.09.2022
Kazan
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
Regular season
19 September 2022, Mon
Week 4
Irbis
Kazan
#82
0
1
0:0
0:0
0:1
Mon, 19.09.2022
Kazan
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
Regular season
16 September 2022, Fri
Week 3
Sputnik
Almetyevsk
#69
2
3
0:2
1:1
1:0
Fri, 16.09.2022
Almetyevsk
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
Regular season
15 September 2022, Thu
Week 3
Sputnik
Almetyevsk
#59
4
OT
5
1:2
0:2
3:0
0:1
Thu, 15.09.2022
Almetyevsk
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
Regular season
07 September 2022, Wed
Week 2
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
#25
5
3
3:1
2:0
0:2
Wed, 07.09.2022
Niznny Novgorod
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
Regular season
05 September 2022, Mon
Week 2
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
#15
8
2
2:1
3:1
3:0
Mon, 05.09.2022
Niznny Novgorod
JHC Molot
Perm