Games

Future
Current (0)
Future
Past
Accept filter
Regular season
28 November 2022, Mon
Week 14
Loko-76
Yaroslavl
#458
18:30
Mon, 28.11.2022
Yaroslavl
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumen
Regular season
07 December 2022, Wed
Week 15
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumen
#509
15:00
Wed, 07.12.2022
Tyumen
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
Regular season
08 December 2022, Thu
Week 15
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumen
#513
15:00
Thu, 08.12.2022
Tyumen
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
Regular season
11 December 2022, Sun
Week 15
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumen
#532
11:00
Sun, 11.12.2022
Tyumen
Sibirskie Snaipery
Novosobirsk Region
Regular season
12 December 2022, Mon
Week 16
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumen
#536
15:00
Mon, 12.12.2022
Tyumen
Sibirskie Snaipery
Novosobirsk Region
Regular season
15 December 2022, Thu
Week 16
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumen
#552
15:00
Thu, 15.12.2022
Tyumen
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
Regular season
17 December 2022, Sat
Week 16
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumen
#560
11:00
Sat, 17.12.2022
Tyumen
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
Regular season
21 December 2022, Wed
Week 17
Avto
Ekaterinburg
#576
12:00
Wed, 21.12.2022
Ekaterinburg
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumen
Regular season
22 December 2022, Thu
Week 17
Avto
Ekaterinburg
#585
16:30
Thu, 22.12.2022
Ekaterinburg
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumen
Regular season
29 December 2022, Thu
Week 18
Krasnoyarskie Rysi
Krasnoyarsk
#618
15:00
Thu, 29.12.2022
Krasnoyarsk
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumen
Regular season
25 November 2022, Fri
Week 13
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
#444
7
3
4:0
1:2
2:1
Fri, 25.11.2022
Niznny Novgorod
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumen
Regular season
20 November 2022, Sun
Week 12
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
#419
4
SO
3
2:0
1:2
0:1
0:0
1:0
Sun, 20.11.2022
Nizhnekamsk
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumen
Regular season
18 November 2022, Fri
Week 12
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
#405
3
OT
4
0:2
2:1
1:0
0:1
Fri, 18.11.2022
Nizhnekamsk
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumen
Regular season
16 November 2022, Wed
Week 12
JHC Molot
Perm
#394
2
OT
1
0:0
1:0
0:1
1:0
Wed, 16.11.2022
Perm
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumen
Regular season
15 November 2022, Tue
Week 12
JHC Molot
Perm
#388
5
1
1:0
2:0
2:1
Tue, 15.11.2022
Perm
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumen
Regular season
06 November 2022, Sun
Week 10
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumen
#339
2
4
0:2
0:0
2:2
Sun, 06.11.2022
Tyumen
Irbis
Kazan
Regular season
04 November 2022, Fri
Week 10
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumen
#332
3
6
1:1
1:1
1:4
Fri, 04.11.2022
Tyumen
Sputnik
Almetyevsk
Regular season
31 October 2022, Mon
Week 10
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumen
#311
6
OT
5
4:2
1:2
0:1
1:0
Mon, 31.10.2022
Tyumen
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
Regular season
29 October 2022, Sat
Week 9
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumen
#306
5
4
1:2
2:1
2:1
Sat, 29.10.2022
Tyumen
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
Regular season
27 October 2022, Thu
Week 9
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumen
#293
5
2
0:0
3:0
2:2
Thu, 27.10.2022
Tyumen
JHC Molot
Perm