Games

Future
Current (0)
Future
Past
Accept filter
Regular season
12 October 2022, Wed
Week 7
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
#210
13:00
Wed, 12.10.2022
Novokuznetsk
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
Regular season
14 October 2022, Fri
Week 7
Sibirskie Snaipery
Novosobirsk Region
#220
14:30
Fri, 14.10.2022
Novosibirsk
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
Regular season
19 October 2022, Wed
Week 8
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
#249
14:30
Wed, 19.10.2022
Magnitogorsk
Tolpar
Ufa
Regular season
20 October 2022, Thu
Week 8
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
#256
15:00
Thu, 20.10.2022
Magnitogorsk
Tolpar
Ufa
Regular season
24 October 2022, Mon
Week 9
Sputnik
Almetyevsk
#274
17:00
Mon, 24.10.2022
Almetyevsk
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
Regular season
25 October 2022, Tue
Week 9
Sputnik
Almetyevsk
#282
17:00
Tue, 25.10.2022
Almetyevsk
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
Regular season
28 October 2022, Fri
Week 9
Irbis
Kazan
#296
17:00
Fri, 28.10.2022
Kazan
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
Regular season
29 October 2022, Sat
Week 9
Irbis
Kazan
#304
13:00
Sat, 29.10.2022
Kazan
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
Regular season
08 November 2022, Tue
Week 11
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
#356
15:00
Tue, 08.11.2022
Magnitogorsk
Krasnoyarskie Rysi
Krasnoyarsk
Regular season
13 November 2022, Sun
Week 11
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
#377
11:00
Sun, 13.11.2022
Magnitogorsk
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
Regular season
04 October 2022, Tue
Week 6
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
#159
6
0
2:0
2:0
2:0
Tue, 04.10.2022
Magnitogorsk
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
Regular season
02 October 2022, Sun
Week 5
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
#146
7
1
2:0
2:1
3:0
Sun, 02.10.2022
Magnitogorsk
JHC Molot
Perm
Regular season
28 September 2022, Wed
Week 5
Avto
Ekaterinburg
#134
2
SO
1
0:0
1:1
0:0
0:0
1:0
Wed, 28.09.2022
Ekaterinburg
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
Regular season
25 September 2022, Sun
Week 4
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumen
#114
0
3
0:0
0:1
0:2
Sun, 25.09.2022
Tyumen
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
Regular season
22 September 2022, Thu
Week 4
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
#42
3
1
0:1
1:0
2:0
Thu, 22.09.2022
Chelyabinsk
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
Regular season
21 September 2022, Wed
Week 4
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
#36
1
2
1:1
0:1
0:0
Wed, 21.09.2022
Chelyabinsk
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
Regular season
18 September 2022, Sun
Week 3
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
#77
8
1
0:0
4:0
4:1
Sun, 18.09.2022
Magnitogorsk
Ladya
Togliatti
Regular season
15 September 2022, Thu
Week 3
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
#60
6
3
1:0
2:1
3:2
Thu, 15.09.2022
Magnitogorsk
Sarmaty
Orenburg
Regular season
06 September 2022, Tue
Week 2
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
#19
4
2
0:1
2:1
2:0
Tue, 06.09.2022
Omsk
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
Regular season
05 September 2022, Mon
Week 2
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
#13
4
OT
3
1:1
2:2
0:0
1:0
Mon, 05.09.2022
Omsk
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk