Games

Future
Current (0)
Future
Past
Accept filter
Regular season
03 September 2022, Sat
Week 1
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
#1
13:00
Sat, 03.09.2022
Saint Petersburg
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
Regular season
04 September 2022, Sun
Week 1
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
#3
13:00
Sun, 04.09.2022
Saint Petersburg
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
Regular season
07 September 2022, Wed
Week 2
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
#22
19:00
Wed, 07.09.2022
Saint Petersburg
JHC Dynamo M
Moscow
Regular season
08 September 2022, Thu
Week 2
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
#30
19:00
Thu, 08.09.2022
Saint Petersburg
JHC Dynamo M
Moscow
Regular season
14 September 2022, Wed
Week 3
AKM-Yunior
Tula Region
#50
19:00
Wed, 14.09.2022
Tula
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
Regular season
16 September 2022, Fri
Week 3
Mikhailov Academy
Tula Region
#62
19:00
Fri, 16.09.2022
Tula
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
Regular season
23 September 2022, Fri
Week 4
Loko
Yaroslavl
#101
18:00
Fri, 23.09.2022
Yaroslavl
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
Regular season
24 September 2022, Sat
Week 4
Loko
Yaroslavl
#106
13:00
Sat, 24.09.2022
Yaroslavl
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
Regular season
27 September 2022, Tue
Week 5
Almaz
Cherepovets
#120
17:00
Tue, 27.09.2022
Cherepovets
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
Regular season
28 September 2022, Wed
Week 5
Almaz
Cherepovets
#129
17:00
Wed, 28.09.2022
Cherepovets
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg