Games

Past
Current (0)
Future
Past
Accept filter
Regular season
26 February 2023, Sun
Week 26
Krasnoyarskie Rysi
Krasnoyarsk
#953
2
5
0:1
2:1
0:3
Sun, 26.02.2023
Krasnoyarsk
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
Regular season
18 February 2023, Sat
Week 25
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
#913
2
OT
3
1:1
0:0
1:1
0:1
Sat, 18.02.2023
Omsk
Irbis
Kazan
Regular season
17 February 2023, Fri
Week 25
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
#905
5
2
1:0
3:1
1:1
Fri, 17.02.2023
Omsk
Irbis
Kazan
Regular season
14 February 2023, Tue
Week 25
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
#887
4
2
0:1
3:0
1:1
Tue, 14.02.2023
Omsk
Sputnik Al
Almetyevsk
Regular season
13 February 2023, Mon
Week 25
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
#878
3
0
1:0
2:0
0:0
Mon, 13.02.2023
Omsk
Sputnik Al
Almetyevsk
Regular season
09 February 2023, Thu
Week 24
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
#857
4
3
3:2
1:0
0:1
Thu, 09.02.2023
Omsk
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
Regular season
08 February 2023, Wed
Week 24
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
#849
3
1
2:0
1:1
0:0
Wed, 08.02.2023
Omsk
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
Regular season
02 February 2023, Thu
Week 23
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
#815
3
SO
2
2:0
0:1
0:1
0:0
1:0
Thu, 02.02.2023
Chelyabinsk
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
Regular season
01 February 2023, Wed
Week 23
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
#811
3
SO
4
2:1
0:1
1:1
0:0
0:1
Wed, 01.02.2023
Chelyabinsk
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
Regular season
26 January 2023, Thu
Week 22
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
#776
3
5
2:0
1:2
0:3
Thu, 26.01.2023
Omsk
Loko-76
Yaroslavl