Games

Future
Current (0)
Future
Past
Accept filter
Regular season
05 September 2022, Mon
Week 2
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
#13
16:00
Mon, 05.09.2022
Omsk
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
Regular season
06 September 2022, Tue
Week 2
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
#19
16:00
Tue, 06.09.2022
Omsk
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
Regular season
09 September 2022, Fri
Week 2
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
#38
16:00
Fri, 09.09.2022
Omsk
Tolpar
Ufa
Regular season
10 September 2022, Sat
Week 2
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
#43
10:00
Sat, 10.09.2022
Omsk
Tolpar
Ufa
Regular season
17 September 2022, Sat
Week 3
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
#74
10:00
Sat, 17.09.2022
Omsk
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumen
Regular season
20 September 2022, Tue
Week 4
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
#92
16:00
Tue, 20.09.2022
Omsk
Avto
Ekaterinburg
Regular season
25 September 2022, Sun
Week 4
Sarmaty
Orenburg
#111
11:00
Sun, 25.09.2022
Orsk
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
Regular season
27 September 2022, Tue
Week 5
Ladya
Togliatti
#127
16:00
Tue, 27.09.2022
Togliatti
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
Regular season
06 October 2022, Thu
Week 6
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
#172
17:00
Thu, 06.10.2022
Niznny Novgorod
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
Regular season
07 October 2022, Fri
Week 6
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
#181
17:00
Fri, 07.10.2022
Niznny Novgorod
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk