Games

Past
Current (0)
Future
Past
Accept filter
Regular season
26 February 2023, Sun
Week 26
Amurskie Tigry
Khabarovsk
#947
3
SO
4
2:2
1:0
0:1
0:0
0:1
Sun, 26.02.2023
Khabarovsk
Loko
Yaroslavl
Regular season
23 February 2023, Thu
Week 26
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk
#927
3
SO
4
2:0
0:2
1:1
0:0
0:1
Thu, 23.02.2023
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk
Loko
Yaroslavl
Regular season
20 February 2023, Mon
Week 26
Taifun
Primorsky Krai
#920
1
7
0:2
1:3
0:2
Mon, 20.02.2023
Vladivostok
Loko
Yaroslavl
Regular season
16 February 2023, Thu
Week 25
Loko
Yaroslavl
#898
3
0
0:0
1:0
2:0
Thu, 16.02.2023
Yaroslavl
SKA-Kareliya
Kondopoga
Regular season
14 February 2023, Tue
Week 25
Loko
Yaroslavl
#883
3
1
0:1
1:0
2:0
Tue, 14.02.2023
Yaroslavl
SKA-Varyagi
Leningrad Region
Regular season
09 February 2023, Thu
Week 24
Russkie Vityazi
Moscow Region
#855
2
5
1:3
1:2
0:0
Thu, 09.02.2023
Balashikha
Loko
Yaroslavl
Regular season
08 February 2023, Wed
Week 24
Russkie Vityazi
Moscow Region
#846
4
1
2:1
1:0
1:0
Wed, 08.02.2023
Balashikha
Loko
Yaroslavl
Regular season
05 February 2023, Sun
Week 23
JHC Spartak
Moscow
#832
1
3
0:1
0:1
1:1
Sun, 05.02.2023
Moscow
Loko
Yaroslavl
Regular season
04 February 2023, Sat
Week 23
JHC Spartak
Moscow
#823
3
5
1:1
1:2
1:2
Sat, 04.02.2023
Moscow
Loko
Yaroslavl
Regular season
29 January 2023, Sun
Week 22
Dinamo-Shinnik
Bobruisk
#788
6
OT
5
0:0
1:3
4:2
1:0
Sun, 29.01.2023
Bobruisk
Loko
Yaroslavl