Games

Future
Current (0)
Future
Past
Accept filter
Regular season
01 December 2022, Thu
Week 14
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
#484
13:00
Thu, 01.12.2022
Novokuznetsk
Irbis
Kazan
Regular season
07 December 2022, Wed
Week 15
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumen
#509
15:00
Wed, 07.12.2022
Tyumen
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
Regular season
08 December 2022, Thu
Week 15
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumen
#513
15:00
Thu, 08.12.2022
Tyumen
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
Regular season
11 December 2022, Sun
Week 15
Avto
Ekaterinburg
#529
11:00
Sun, 11.12.2022
Ekaterinburg
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
Regular season
12 December 2022, Mon
Week 16
Avto
Ekaterinburg
#535
16:30
Mon, 12.12.2022
Ekaterinburg
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
Regular season
18 December 2022, Sun
Week 16
Sputnik
Almetyevsk
#568
13:00
Sun, 18.12.2022
Almetyevsk
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
Regular season
20 December 2022, Tue
Week 17
Irbis
Kazan
#574
17:00
Tue, 20.12.2022
Kazan
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
Regular season
27 December 2022, Tue
Week 18
Sibirskie Snaipery
Novosobirsk Region
#610
14:30
Tue, 27.12.2022
Novosibirsk
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
Regular season
03 January 2023, Tue
Week 19
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
#629
09:00
Tue, 03.01.2023
Novokuznetsk
Sarmaty
Orenburg
Regular season
04 January 2023, Wed
Week 19
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
#645
09:00
Wed, 04.01.2023
Novokuznetsk
Sarmaty
Orenburg
Regular season
29 November 2022, Tue
Week 14
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
#466
4
0
1:0
3:0
0:0
Tue, 29.11.2022
Novokuznetsk
Sputnik
Almetyevsk
Regular season
26 November 2022, Sat
Week 13
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
#450
3
SO
4
1:0
0:1
2:2
0:0
0:1
Sat, 26.11.2022
Novokuznetsk
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
Regular season
24 November 2022, Thu
Week 13
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
#435
1
5
0:0
1:3
0:2
Thu, 24.11.2022
Novokuznetsk
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
Regular season
15 November 2022, Tue
Week 12
Krasnoyarskie Rysi
Krasnoyarsk
#387
0
1
0:1
0:0
0:0
Tue, 15.11.2022
Krasnoyarsk
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
Regular season
14 November 2022, Mon
Week 12
Krasnoyarskie Rysi
Krasnoyarsk
#382
2
OT
3
0:0
1:1
1:1
0:1
Mon, 14.11.2022
Krasnoyarsk
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
Regular season
08 November 2022, Tue
Week 11
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
#355
3
OT
2
1:1
0:0
1:1
1:0
Tue, 08.11.2022
Nizhnekamsk
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
Regular season
07 November 2022, Mon
Week 11
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
#347
4
OT
3
0:0
2:0
1:3
1:0
Mon, 07.11.2022
Nizhnekamsk
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
Regular season
04 November 2022, Fri
Week 10
JHC Molot
Perm
#330
3
1
0:0
1:1
2:0
Fri, 04.11.2022
Perm
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
Regular season
03 November 2022, Thu
Week 10
JHC Molot
Perm
#325
4
3
0:1
2:2
2:0
Thu, 03.11.2022
Perm
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
Regular season
30 October 2022, Sun
Week 9
Sibirskie Snaipery
Novosobirsk Region
#309
1
OT
2
0:0
0:1
1:0
0:1
Sun, 30.10.2022
Novosibirsk
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk