Games

Future
Current (0)
Future
Past
Accept filter
Regular season
13 December 2022, Tue
Week 16
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
#541
19:00
Tue, 13.12.2022
Mytishchi
Dinamo-Shinnik
Bobruisk
Regular season
14 December 2022, Wed
Week 16
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
#544
19:00
Wed, 14.12.2022
Mytishchi
Dinamo-Shinnik
Bobruisk
Regular season
17 December 2022, Sat
Week 16
HC Kapitan
Stupino
#558
13:00
Sat, 17.12.2022
Stupino
Dinamo-Shinnik
Bobruisk
Regular season
18 December 2022, Sun
Week 16
HC Kapitan
Stupino
#563
13:00
Sun, 18.12.2022
Stupino
Dinamo-Shinnik
Bobruisk
Regular season
22 December 2022, Thu
Week 17
Dinamo-Shinnik
Bobruisk
#578
19:00
Thu, 22.12.2022
Minsk
JHC Spartak
Moscow
Regular season
24 December 2022, Sat
Week 17
Dinamo-Shinnik
Bobruisk
#589
12:00
Sat, 24.12.2022
Minsk
Russkie Vityazi
Moscow Region
Regular season
26 December 2022, Mon
Week 18
Dinamo-Shinnik
Bobruisk
#597
19:00
Mon, 26.12.2022
Minsk
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
Regular season
28 December 2022, Wed
Week 18
Dinamo-Shinnik
Bobruisk
#611
14:30
Wed, 28.12.2022
Minsk
JHC Dynamo SPb
Saint Petersburg
Regular season
03 January 2023, Tue
Week 19
Taifun
Primorsky Krai
#627
06:00
Tue, 03.01.2023
Vladivostok
Dinamo-Shinnik
Bobruisk
Regular season
04 January 2023, Wed
Week 19
Taifun
Primorsky Krai
#642
06:00
Wed, 04.01.2023
Vladivostok
Dinamo-Shinnik
Bobruisk
Regular season
01 December 2022, Thu
Week 14
Dinamo-Shinnik
Bobruisk
#478
2
SO
3
1:0
1:0
0:2
0:0
0:1
Thu, 01.12.2022
Minsk
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk
Regular season
30 November 2022, Wed
Week 14
Dinamo-Shinnik
Bobruisk
#470
5
4
1:2
2:1
2:1
Wed, 30.11.2022
Minsk
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk
Regular season
27 November 2022, Sun
Week 13
Dinamo-Shinnik
Bobruisk
#453
2
3
0:1
0:2
2:0
Sun, 27.11.2022
Minsk
Amurskie Tigry
Khabarovsk
Regular season
26 November 2022, Sat
Week 13
Dinamo-Shinnik
Bobruisk
#445
4
0
1:0
2:0
1:0
Sat, 26.11.2022
Minsk
Amurskie Tigry
Khabarovsk
Regular season
23 November 2022, Wed
Week 13
Dinamo-Shinnik
Bobruisk
#426
7
0
2:0
3:0
2:0
Wed, 23.11.2022
Minsk
Taifun
Primorsky Krai
Regular season
22 November 2022, Tue
Week 13
Dinamo-Shinnik
Bobruisk
#421
9
3
1:0
4:1
4:2
Tue, 22.11.2022
Minsk
Taifun
Primorsky Krai
Regular season
13 November 2022, Sun
Week 11
JHC Dynamo SPb
Saint Petersburg
#374
5
2
3:1
1:1
1:0
Sun, 13.11.2022
Saint Petersburg
Dinamo-Shinnik
Bobruisk
Regular season
11 November 2022, Fri
Week 11
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
#363
6
3
1:1
4:1
1:1
Fri, 11.11.2022
Saint Petersburg
Dinamo-Shinnik
Bobruisk
Regular season
08 November 2022, Tue
Week 11
Dinamo-Shinnik
Bobruisk
#348
7
3
3:1
0:2
4:0
Tue, 08.11.2022
Minsk
AKM-Yunior
Tula Region
Regular season
07 November 2022, Mon
Week 11
Dinamo-Shinnik
Bobruisk
#342
4
1
1:0
2:0
1:1
Mon, 07.11.2022
Minsk
AKM-Yunior
Tula Region