Games

Current
Current (1)
Future
Past
Accept filter
Regular season
06 October 2022, Thu
Week 6
Loko-76
Yaroslavl
1
3
0-1
0-1
3
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
Regular season
07 October 2022, Fri
Week 6
Loko-76
Yaroslavl
#177
18:30
Fri, 07.10.2022
Yaroslavl
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
Regular season
10 October 2022, Mon
Week 7
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
#198
17:00
Mon, 10.10.2022
Niznny Novgorod
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
Regular season
11 October 2022, Tue
Week 7
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
#205
17:00
Tue, 11.10.2022
Niznny Novgorod
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
Regular season
17 October 2022, Mon
Week 8
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
#237
14:00
Mon, 17.10.2022
Chelyabinsk
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
Regular season
20 October 2022, Thu
Week 8
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
#253
15:00
Thu, 20.10.2022
Chelyabinsk
JHC Molot
Perm
Regular season
22 October 2022, Sat
Week 8
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
#264
11:00
Sat, 22.10.2022
Chelyabinsk
Sibirskie Snaipery
Novosobirsk Region
Regular season
25 October 2022, Tue
Week 9
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
#279
15:00
Tue, 25.10.2022
Chelyabinsk
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
Regular season
02 November 2022, Wed
Week 10
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
#320
15:00
Wed, 02.11.2022
Chelyabinsk
Mamonty Ugry
Khanty-Mansiysk
Regular season
03 November 2022, Thu
Week 10
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
#324
15:00
Thu, 03.11.2022
Chelyabinsk
Mamonty Ugry
Khanty-Mansiysk
Regular season
11 November 2022, Fri
Week 11
Irbis
Kazan
#364
17:00
Fri, 11.11.2022
Kazan
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
Regular season
27 September 2022, Tue
Week 5
Sarmaty
Orenburg
#126
2
5
0:3
0:0
2:2
Tue, 27.09.2022
Orsk
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
Regular season
25 September 2022, Sun
Week 4
Ladya
Togliatti
#113
0
3
0:1
0:2
0:0
Sun, 25.09.2022
Togliatti
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
Regular season
22 September 2022, Thu
Week 4
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
#42
3
1
0:1
1:0
2:0
Thu, 22.09.2022
Chelyabinsk
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
Regular season
21 September 2022, Wed
Week 4
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
#36
1
2
1:1
0:1
0:0
Wed, 21.09.2022
Chelyabinsk
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
Regular season
17 September 2022, Sat
Week 3
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
#73
6
SO
5
3:2
1:3
1:0
0:0
1:0
Sat, 17.09.2022
Chelyabinsk
Avto
Ekaterinburg
Regular season
14 September 2022, Wed
Week 3
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
#88
3
SO
2
1:2
1:0
0:0
0:0
1:0
Wed, 14.09.2022
Chelyabinsk
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumen
Regular season
06 September 2022, Tue
Week 2
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
#18
2
0
1:0
0:0
1:0
Tue, 06.09.2022
Chelyabinsk
Tolpar
Ufa
Regular season
05 September 2022, Mon
Week 2
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
#9
5
3
0:1
2:2
3:0
Mon, 05.09.2022
Chelyabinsk
Tolpar
Ufa