Games

Past
Current (0)
Future
Past
Accept filter
Playoffs
29 March 2022, Tue
Quarterfinals
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
#45
1
OT
2
0:0
1:0
0:1
0:1
Tue, 29.03.2022
Niznny Novgorod
Irbis
Kazan
Playoffs
26 March 2022, Sat
Quarterfinals
Irbis
Kazan
#43
2
0
0:0
0:0
2:0
Sat, 26.03.2022
Kazan
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
Playoffs
25 March 2022, Fri
Quarterfinals
Irbis
Kazan
#39
3
2
1:1
2:0
0:1
Fri, 25.03.2022
Kazan
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
Playoffs
22 March 2022, Tue
Quarterfinals
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
#35
3
OT
2
1:0
0:1
1:1
1:0
Tue, 22.03.2022
Niznny Novgorod
Irbis
Kazan
Playoffs
21 March 2022, Mon
Quarterfinals
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
#31
6
3
4:2
0:0
2:1
Mon, 21.03.2022
Niznny Novgorod
Irbis
Kazan
Playoffs
17 March 2022, Thu
Last 16
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
#29
1
OT
0
0:0
0:0
0:0
1:0
Thu, 17.03.2022
Niznny Novgorod
Sputnik
Almetyevsk
Playoffs
15 March 2022, Tue
Last 16
Sputnik
Almetyevsk
#27
5
1
2:0
2:1
1:0
Tue, 15.03.2022
Almetyevsk
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
Playoffs
14 March 2022, Mon
Last 16
Sputnik
Almetyevsk
#18
4
7
1:2
3:3
0:2
Mon, 14.03.2022
Almetyevsk
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
Playoffs
11 March 2022, Fri
Last 16
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
#10
2
4
1:1
0:2
1:1
Fri, 11.03.2022
Niznny Novgorod
Sputnik
Almetyevsk
Playoffs
10 March 2022, Thu
Last 16
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
#2
3
OT
2
1:1
0:1
1:0
1:0
Thu, 10.03.2022
Niznny Novgorod
Sputnik
Almetyevsk