Games

Past
Current (0)
Future
Past
Accept filter
Regular season
08 March 2022, Tue
Week 28
Amurskie Tigry
Khabarovsk
#1088
3
OT
4
1:0
2:1
0:2
0:1
Tue, 08.03.2022
Khabarovsk
JHC Dynamo SPb
Saint Petersburg
Regular season
07 March 2022, Mon
Week 28
Amurskie Tigry
Khabarovsk
#1079
8
3
2:1
4:2
2:0
Mon, 07.03.2022
Khabarovsk
JHC Dynamo SPb
Saint Petersburg
Regular season
04 March 2022, Fri
Week 27
JHC Krylya Sovetov
Moscow
#1059
4
SO
3
2:0
0:0
1:3
0:0
1:0
Fri, 04.03.2022
Moscow
JHC Dynamo SPb
Saint Petersburg
Regular season
03 March 2022, Thu
Week 27
JHC Krylya Sovetov
Moscow
#1051
0
3
0:0
0:1
0:2
Thu, 03.03.2022
Moscow
JHC Dynamo SPb
Saint Petersburg
Regular season
27 February 2022, Sun
Week 26
Russkie Vityazi
Moscow Region
#1027
3
SO
4
2:1
1:2
0:0
0:0
0:1
Sun, 27.02.2022
Podolsk
JHC Dynamo SPb
Saint Petersburg
Regular season
26 February 2022, Sat
Week 26
Russkie Vityazi
Moscow Region
#1009
4
5
0:2
0:2
4:1
Sat, 26.02.2022
Podolsk
JHC Dynamo SPb
Saint Petersburg
Regular season
23 February 2022, Wed
Week 26
HC Kapitan
Stupino
#996
0
4
0:2
0:2
0:0
Wed, 23.02.2022
Stupino
JHC Dynamo SPb
Saint Petersburg
Regular season
22 February 2022, Tue
Week 26
HC Kapitan
Stupino
#988
4
2
0:1
3:1
1:0
Tue, 22.02.2022
Stupino
JHC Dynamo SPb
Saint Petersburg
Regular season
18 February 2022, Fri
Week 25
JHC Dynamo SPb
Saint Petersburg
#966
0
3
0:1
0:1
0:1
Fri, 18.02.2022
Saint Petersburg
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
Regular season
17 February 2022, Thu
Week 25
JHC Dynamo SPb
Saint Petersburg
#961
1
5
0:1
0:3
1:1
Thu, 17.02.2022
Saint Petersburg
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow