Games

Past
Current (0)
Future
Past
Accept filter
Regular season
07 March 2022, Mon
Week 28
JHC Molot
Perm
#1070
4
OT
3
1:3
1:0
1:0
1:0
Mon, 07.03.2022
Perm
Ladya
Togliatti
Regular season
06 March 2022, Sun
Week 27
JHC Molot
Perm
#1062
4
5
1:3
1:2
2:0
Sun, 06.03.2022
Perm
Ladya
Togliatti
Regular season
03 March 2022, Thu
Week 27
JHC Molot
Perm
#1043
1
3
1:0
0:3
0:0
Thu, 03.03.2022
Perm
Sarmaty
Orenburg
Regular season
02 March 2022, Wed
Week 27
JHC Molot
Perm
#1036
4
SO
5
0:2
0:1
4:1
0:0
0:1
Wed, 02.03.2022
Perm
Sarmaty
Orenburg
Regular season
26 February 2022, Sat
Week 26
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
#1014
0
8
0:1
0:5
0:2
Sat, 26.02.2022
Nizhnekamsk
JHC Molot
Perm
Regular season
25 February 2022, Fri
Week 26
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
#1005
4
3
2:0
1:1
1:2
Fri, 25.02.2022
Nizhnekamsk
JHC Molot
Perm
Regular season
22 February 2022, Tue
Week 26
Sputnik
Almetyevsk
#982
2
0
0:0
2:0
0:0
Tue, 22.02.2022
Almetyevsk
JHC Molot
Perm
Regular season
21 February 2022, Mon
Week 26
Sputnik
Almetyevsk
#974
2
1
2:0
0:0
0:1
Mon, 21.02.2022
Almetyevsk
JHC Molot
Perm
Regular season
17 February 2022, Thu
Week 25
JHC Molot
Perm
#958
3
OT
2
0:2
2:0
0:0
1:0
Thu, 17.02.2022
Perm
Loko-76
Yaroslavl
Regular season
16 February 2022, Wed
Week 25
JHC Molot
Perm
#950
1
5
0:0
0:4
1:1
Wed, 16.02.2022
Perm
Loko-76
Yaroslavl