Games

Past
Current (0)
Future
Past
Accept filter
Regular season
27 February 2022, Sun
Week 26
Sibirskie Snaipery
Novosobirsk Region
#1026
3
5
0:1
3:1
0:3
Sun, 27.02.2022
Novosibirsk
Mamonty Ugry
Khanty-Mansiysk
Regular season
26 February 2022, Sat
Week 26
Sibirskie Snaipery
Novosobirsk Region
#1017
1
4
0:1
1:1
0:2
Sat, 26.02.2022
Novosibirsk
Mamonty Ugry
Khanty-Mansiysk
Regular season
23 February 2022, Wed
Week 26
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
#993
1
7
0:4
0:2
1:1
Wed, 23.02.2022
Novokuznetsk
Mamonty Ugry
Khanty-Mansiysk
Regular season
22 February 2022, Tue
Week 26
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
#983
0
2
0:0
0:1
0:1
Tue, 22.02.2022
Novokuznetsk
Mamonty Ugry
Khanty-Mansiysk
Regular season
17 February 2022, Thu
Week 25
Mamonty Ugry
Khanty-Mansiysk
#955
7
SO
6
4:1
2:1
0:4
0:0
1:0
Thu, 17.02.2022
Khanty-Mansiysk
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
Regular season
16 February 2022, Wed
Week 25
Mamonty Ugry
Khanty-Mansiysk
#947
0
3
0:0
0:1
0:2
Wed, 16.02.2022
Khanty-Mansiysk
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
Regular season
13 February 2022, Sun
Week 24
Mamonty Ugry
Khanty-Mansiysk
#926
1
4
1:1
0:2
0:1
Sun, 13.02.2022
Khanty-Mansiysk
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
Regular season
12 February 2022, Sat
Week 24
Mamonty Ugry
Khanty-Mansiysk
#918
4
3
2:1
1:2
1:0
Sat, 12.02.2022
Khanty-Mansiysk
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
Regular season
07 February 2022, Mon
Week 24
Mamonty Ugry
Khanty-Mansiysk
#890
3
1
0:0
2:0
1:1
Mon, 07.02.2022
Khanty-Mansiysk
JHC Molot
Perm
Regular season
06 February 2022, Sun
Week 23
Mamonty Ugry
Khanty-Mansiysk
#886
5
1
3:0
1:0
1:1
Sun, 06.02.2022
Khanty-Mansiysk
JHC Molot
Perm