Games

Past
Current (0)
Future
Past
Accept filter
Playoffs
10 March 2018, Sat
Last 16
Avto
Yekaterinburg
#8
3
0
0:0
1:0
2:0
Sat, 10.03.2018
Yekaterinburg
Tolpar
Ufa
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
#6
4
6
2:1
0:2
2:3
Sat, 10.03.2018
Magnitogorsk
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
Loko
Yaroslavl
#1
2
0
1:0
1:0
0:0
Sat, 10.03.2018
Yaroslavl
Russkie Vityazi
Chekhov
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
#2
6
3
2:1
3:0
1:2
Sat, 10.03.2018
Saint Petersburg
Krylya Sovetov
Moscow
JHC Spartak
Moscow
#3
2
0
0:0
0:0
2:0
Sat, 10.03.2018
Moscow
Almaz
Cherepovets
JHC Dynamo SPb
Saint Petersburg
#4
3
OT
2
1:2
0:0
1:0
1:0
Sat, 10.03.2018
Saint Petersburg
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
Sibirskie Snaipery
Novosibirsk Region
#7
3
OT
4
1:1
0:1
2:1
0:1
Sat, 10.03.2018
Novosibirsk
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
Mamonty Ugry
Khanty-Mansiysk
#5
9
1
1:0
4:1
4:0
Sat, 10.03.2018
Khanty-Mansiysk
Irbis
Kazan
Playoffs
11 March 2018, Sun
Last 16
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
#14
8
2
3:2
3:0
2:0
Sun, 11.03.2018
Magnitogorsk
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
Avto
Yekaterinburg
#16
3
1
1:0
0:0
2:1
Sun, 11.03.2018
Yekaterinburg
Tolpar
Ufa
Mamonty Ugry
Khanty-Mansiysk
#13
4
1
2:0
0:1
2:0
Sun, 11.03.2018
Khanty-Mansiysk
Irbis
Kazan
Loko
Yaroslavl
#9
2
1
2:1
0:0
0:0
Sun, 11.03.2018
Yaroslavl
Russkie Vityazi
Chekhov
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
#10
4
2
1:0
2:0
1:2
Sun, 11.03.2018
Saint Petersburg
Krylya Sovetov
Moscow
JHC Spartak
Moscow
#11
4
1
2:0
1:1
1:0
Sun, 11.03.2018
Moscow
Almaz
Cherepovets
JHC Dynamo SPb
Saint Petersburg
#12
1
5
0:1
1:2
0:2
Sun, 11.03.2018
Saint Petersburg
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
Sibirskie Snaipery
Novosibirsk Region
#15
3
7
0:4
3:3
0:0
Sun, 11.03.2018
Novosibirsk
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
Playoffs
14 March 2018, Wed
Last 16
Tolpar
Ufa
#24
0
2
0:1
0:0
0:1
Wed, 14.03.2018
Ufa
Avto
Yekaterinburg
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
#23
1
OT
0
0:0
0:0
0:0
1:0
Wed, 14.03.2018
Chelyabinsk
Sibirskie Snaipery
Novosibirsk Region
Russkie Vityazi
Chekhov
#17
3
OT
2
0:1
1:1
1:0
1:0
Wed, 14.03.2018
Chekhov
Loko
Yaroslavl
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
#20
7
SO
8
2:2
3:2
2:3
0:0
0:1
Wed, 14.03.2018
Moscow
JHC Dynamo SPb
Saint Petersburg
Irbis
Kazan
#21
4
1
1:0
1:0
2:1
Wed, 14.03.2018
Kazan
Mamonty Ugry
Khanty-Mansiysk
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
#22
5
2
1:1
2:1
2:0
Wed, 14.03.2018
Nizhnekamsk
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
Krylya Sovetov
Moscow
#18
3
5
2:4
0:0
1:1
Wed, 14.03.2018
Moscow
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
Almaz
Cherepovets
#19
2
3
1:0
0:2
1:1
Wed, 14.03.2018
Cherepovets
JHC Spartak
Moscow
Playoffs
15 March 2018, Thu
Last 16
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
#25
1
2
0:0
0:0
1:2
Thu, 15.03.2018
Moscow
JHC Dynamo SPb
Saint Petersburg
Irbis
Kazan
#27
3
1
1:1
2:0
0:0
Thu, 15.03.2018
Kazan
Mamonty Ugry
Khanty-Mansiysk
Russkie Vityazi
Chekhov
#28
2
OT
3
1:1
0:0
1:1
0:1
Thu, 15.03.2018
Chekhov
Loko
Yaroslavl
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
#26
4
5
0:2
1:0
3:3
Thu, 15.03.2018
Nizhnekamsk
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
Playoffs
18 March 2018, Sun
Last 16
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
#30
2
OT
3
1:0
1:1
0:1
0:1
Sun, 18.03.2018
Magnitogorsk
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
Mamonty Ugry
Khanty-Mansiysk
#29
2
1
1:1
1:0
0:0
Sun, 18.03.2018
Khanty-Mansiysk
Irbis
Kazan
Playoffs
21 March 2018, Wed
Quarterfinals
Avto
Yekaterinburg
#34
1
5
1:2
0:1
0:2
Wed, 21.03.2018
Yekaterinburg
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
Mamonty Ugry
Khanty-Mansiysk
#33
3
5
1:2
2:1
0:2
Wed, 21.03.2018
Khanty-Mansiysk
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
Loko
Yaroslavl
#31
3
SO
4
1:1
1:1
1:1
0:0
0:1
Wed, 21.03.2018
Yaroslavl
JHC Dynamo SPb
Saint Petersburg
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
#32
2
0
0:0
1:0
1:0
Wed, 21.03.2018
Saint Petersburg
JHC Spartak
Moscow
Playoffs
22 March 2018, Thu
Quarterfinals
Mamonty Ugry
Khanty-Mansiysk
#37
1
3
1:0
0:3
0:0
Thu, 22.03.2018
Khanty-Mansiysk
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
Avto
Yekaterinburg
#38
2
4
0:1
0:0
2:3
Thu, 22.03.2018
Yekaterinburg
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
Loko
Yaroslavl
#35
3
1
3:0
0:0
0:1
Thu, 22.03.2018
Yaroslavl
JHC Dynamo SPb
Saint Petersburg
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
#36
4
2
1:0
1:1
2:1
Thu, 22.03.2018
Saint Petersburg
JHC Spartak
Moscow
Playoffs
25 March 2018, Sun
Quarterfinals
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
#42
3
2
0:0
3:1
0:1
Sun, 25.03.2018
Chelyabinsk
Avto
Yekaterinburg
JHC Dynamo SPb
Saint Petersburg
#39
1
2
0:1
1:1
0:0
Sun, 25.03.2018
Saint Petersburg
Loko
Yaroslavl
JHC Spartak
Moscow
#40
1
4
0:1
1:0
0:3
Sun, 25.03.2018
Moscow
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
#41
4
3
2:0
1:2
1:1
Sun, 25.03.2018
Nizhnekamsk
Mamonty Ugry
Khanty-Mansiysk
Playoffs
26 March 2018, Mon
Quarterfinals
JHC Dynamo SPb
Saint Petersburg
#43
2
5
0:0
2:4
0:1
Mon, 26.03.2018
Saint Petersburg
Loko
Yaroslavl
Playoffs
02 April 2018, Mon
Semifinals
Loko
Yaroslavl
#44
2
1
1:0
0:0
1:1
Mon, 02.04.2018
Yaroslavl
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
#45
2
SO
1
1:0
0:0
0:1
0:0
1:0
Mon, 02.04.2018
Saint Petersburg
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
Playoffs
03 April 2018, Tue
Semifinals
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
#47
4
1
2:0
1:0
1:1
Tue, 03.04.2018
Saint Petersburg
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
Loko
Yaroslavl
#46
4
0
1:0
2:0
1:0
Tue, 03.04.2018
Yaroslavl
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
Playoffs
06 April 2018, Fri
Semifinals
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
#49
6
4
2:1
3:2
1:1
Fri, 06.04.2018
Chelyabinsk
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
#48
1
8
0:1
0:3
1:4
Fri, 06.04.2018
Nizhnekamsk
Loko
Yaroslavl
Playoffs
07 April 2018, Sat
Semifinals
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
#50
2
4
0:2
1:1
1:1
Sat, 07.04.2018
Chelyabinsk
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
Playoffs
14 April 2018, Sat
Final
Loko
Yaroslavl
#51
1
SO
0
0:0
0:0
0:0
0:0
1:0
Sat, 14.04.2018
Yaroslavl
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
Playoffs
15 April 2018, Sun
Final
Loko
Yaroslavl
#52
2
3
1:1
1:2
0:0
Sun, 15.04.2018
Yaroslavl
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
Playoffs
18 April 2018, Wed
Final
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
#53
2
3
0:2
2:0
0:1
Wed, 18.04.2018
Saint Petersburg
Loko
Yaroslavl
Playoffs
19 April 2018, Thu
Final
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
#54
1
SO
0
0:0
0:0
0:0
0:0
1:0
Thu, 19.04.2018
Saint Petersburg
Loko
Yaroslavl
Playoffs
22 April 2018, Sun
Final
Loko
Yaroslavl
#55
2
1
1:0
1:0
0:1
Sun, 22.04.2018
Yaroslavl
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
Playoffs
24 April 2018, Tue
Final
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
#56
3
7
1:3
1:1
1:3
Tue, 24.04.2018
Saint Petersburg
Loko
Yaroslavl