Games

Past
Current (0)
Future
Past
Accept filter
Playoffs
25 April 2022, Mon
Final
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
#63
3
2
1:0
1:0
1:2
Mon, 25.04.2022
Saint Petersburg
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
Playoffs
23 April 2022, Sat
Final
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
#62
6
2
4:1
1:1
1:0
Sat, 23.04.2022
Moscow
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
Playoffs
20 April 2022, Wed
Final
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
#61
6
2
1:0
2:2
3:0
Wed, 20.04.2022
Saint Petersburg
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
Playoffs
19 April 2022, Tue
Final
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
#60
7
2
4:0
2:1
1:1
Tue, 19.04.2022
Saint Petersburg
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
Playoffs
16 April 2022, Sat
Final
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
#59
1
SO
0
0:0
0:0
0:0
0:0
1:0
Sat, 16.04.2022
Moscow
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
Playoffs
15 April 2022, Fri
Final
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
#58
3
OT
4
1:0
2:2
0:1
0:1
Fri, 15.04.2022
Moscow
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
Playoffs
11 April 2022, Mon
Semifinals
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
#56
3
2
1:0
1:0
1:2
Mon, 11.04.2022
Moscow
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
#57
2
0
1:0
1:0
0:0
Mon, 11.04.2022
Saint Petersburg
Irbis
Kazan
Playoffs
08 April 2022, Fri
Semifinals
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
#55
4
1
0:1
3:0
1:0
Fri, 08.04.2022
Omsk
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
Irbis
Kazan
#54
3
OT
4
1:1
1:2
1:0
0:1
Fri, 08.04.2022
Kazan
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
Playoffs
07 April 2022, Thu
Semifinals
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
#52
8
4
1:2
5:1
2:1
Thu, 07.04.2022
Omsk
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
Irbis
Kazan
#53
4
SO
3
1:0
1:1
1:2
0:0
1:0
Thu, 07.04.2022
Kazan
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
Playoffs
04 April 2022, Mon
Semifinals
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
#50
8
2
1:0
6:2
1:0
Mon, 04.04.2022
Moscow
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
#51
4
1
1:0
1:0
2:1
Mon, 04.04.2022
Saint Petersburg
Irbis
Kazan
Playoffs
03 April 2022, Sun
Semifinals
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
#48
4
2
1:0
1:0
2:2
Sun, 03.04.2022
Moscow
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
#49
4
SO
5
1:1
2:1
1:2
0:0
0:1
Sun, 03.04.2022
Saint Petersburg
Irbis
Kazan
Playoffs
30 March 2022, Wed
Quarterfinals
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
#47
4
2
1:1
2:0
1:1
Wed, 30.03.2022
Moscow
Loko
Yaroslavl
Playoffs
29 March 2022, Tue
Quarterfinals
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
#46
4
OT
5
3:1
1:0
0:3
0:1
Tue, 29.03.2022
Magnitogorsk
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
#45
1
OT
2
0:0
1:0
0:1
0:1
Tue, 29.03.2022
Niznny Novgorod
Irbis
Kazan
Playoffs
27 March 2022, Sun
Quarterfinals
Loko
Yaroslavl
#44
8
1
2:0
2:1
4:0
Sun, 27.03.2022
Yaroslavl
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
Playoffs
26 March 2022, Sat
Quarterfinals
Loko
Yaroslavl
#40
2
1
1:0
1:1
0:0
Sat, 26.03.2022
Yaroslavl
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
JHC Dynamo M
Moscow
#41
2
6
1:2
1:2
0:2
Sat, 26.03.2022
Krasnogorsk
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
Irbis
Kazan
#43
2
0
0:0
0:0
2:0
Sat, 26.03.2022
Kazan
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
#42
5
1
1:0
2:0
2:1
Sat, 26.03.2022
Omsk
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
Playoffs
25 March 2022, Fri
Quarterfinals
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
#38
3
4
1:0
0:2
2:2
Fri, 25.03.2022
Omsk
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
Irbis
Kazan
#39
3
2
1:1
2:0
0:1
Fri, 25.03.2022
Kazan
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
Playoffs
23 March 2022, Wed
Quarterfinals
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
#36
4
3
3:0
0:2
1:1
Wed, 23.03.2022
Moscow
Loko
Yaroslavl
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
#37
3
2
1:1
1:1
1:0
Wed, 23.03.2022
Saint Petersburg
JHC Dynamo M
Moscow
Playoffs
22 March 2022, Tue
Quarterfinals
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
#34
4
2
2:0
1:1
1:1
Tue, 22.03.2022
Magnitogorsk
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
#32
4
3
1:1
1:1
2:1
Tue, 22.03.2022
Moscow
Loko
Yaroslavl
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
#35
3
OT
2
1:0
0:1
1:1
1:0
Tue, 22.03.2022
Niznny Novgorod
Irbis
Kazan
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
#33
5
1
2:0
1:0
2:1
Tue, 22.03.2022
Saint Petersburg
JHC Dynamo M
Moscow
Playoffs
21 March 2022, Mon
Quarterfinals
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
#30
0
1
0:0
0:1
0:0
Mon, 21.03.2022
Magnitogorsk
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
#31
6
3
4:2
0:0
2:1
Mon, 21.03.2022
Niznny Novgorod
Irbis
Kazan
Playoffs
17 March 2022, Thu
Last 16
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
#29
1
OT
0
0:0
0:0
0:0
1:0
Thu, 17.03.2022
Niznny Novgorod
Sputnik
Almetyevsk
Playoffs
16 March 2022, Wed
Last 16
Almaz
Cherepovets
#28
1
7
0:2
0:5
1:0
Wed, 16.03.2022
Cherepovets
Loko
Yaroslavl
Playoffs
15 March 2022, Tue
Last 16
JHC Spartak
Moscow
#21
2
5
0:0
1:1
1:4
Tue, 15.03.2022
Moscow
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
Irbis
Kazan
#26
7
2
3:0
1:1
3:1
Tue, 15.03.2022
Kazan
Tolpar
Ufa
Sputnik
Almetyevsk
#27
5
1
2:0
2:1
1:0
Tue, 15.03.2022
Almetyevsk
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
Loko-76
Yaroslavl
#25
2
7
0:1
0:4
2:2
Tue, 15.03.2022
Yaroslavl
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
JHC Dynamo SPb
Saint Petersburg
#23
1
2
0:0
1:2
0:0
Tue, 15.03.2022
Saint Petersburg
JHC Dynamo M
Moscow
Almaz
Cherepovets
#24
4
3
2:0
0:0
2:3
Tue, 15.03.2022
Cherepovets
Loko
Yaroslavl
Krylya Sovetov
Moscow
#22
1
OT
2
1:0
0:1
0:0
0:1
Tue, 15.03.2022
Moscow
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
Playoffs
14 March 2022, Mon
Last 16
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
#19
7
2
1:0
3:2
3:0
Mon, 14.03.2022
Omsk
Mamonty Ugry
Khanty-Mansiysk
Sputnik
Almetyevsk
#18
4
7
1:2
3:3
0:2
Mon, 14.03.2022
Almetyevsk
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
Irbis
Kazan
#20
4
1
1:0
2:0
1:1
Mon, 14.03.2022
Kazan
Tolpar
Ufa
Loko-76
Yaroslavl
#17
1
6
0:1
1:3
0:2
Mon, 14.03.2022
Yaroslavl
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
Playoffs
12 March 2022, Sat
Last 16
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
#13
6
2
2:0
3:1
1:1
Sat, 12.03.2022
Moscow
JHC Spartak
Moscow
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
#14
5
3
1:0
2:2
2:1
Sat, 12.03.2022
Saint Petersburg
Krylya Sovetov
Moscow
JHC Dynamo M
Moscow
#15
2
0
1:0
0:0
1:0
Sat, 12.03.2022
Krasnogorsk
JHC Dynamo SPb
Saint Petersburg
Loko
Yaroslavl
#16
3
2
0:0
2:2
1:0
Sat, 12.03.2022
Yaroslavl
Almaz
Cherepovets
Playoffs
11 March 2022, Fri
Last 16
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
#9
2
SO
3
0:1
0:0
2:1
0:0
0:1
Fri, 11.03.2022
Magnitogorsk
Loko-76
Yaroslavl
Tolpar
Ufa
#12
0
SO
1
0:0
0:0
0:0
0:0
0:1
Fri, 11.03.2022
Ufa
Irbis
Kazan
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
#5
3
0
0:0
0:0
3:0
Fri, 11.03.2022
Moscow
JHC Spartak
Moscow
Mamonty Ugry
Khanty-Mansiysk
#11
0
3
0:1
0:0
0:2
Fri, 11.03.2022
Khanty-Mansiysk
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
Loko
Yaroslavl
#8
2
1
2:1
0:0
0:0
Fri, 11.03.2022
Yaroslavl
Almaz
Cherepovets
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
#10
2
4
1:1
0:2
1:1
Fri, 11.03.2022
Niznny Novgorod
Sputnik
Almetyevsk
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
#6
5
4
2:1
2:1
1:2
Fri, 11.03.2022
Saint Petersburg
Krylya Sovetov
Moscow
JHC Dynamo M
Moscow
#7
6
1
1:0
5:0
0:1
Fri, 11.03.2022
Krasnogorsk
JHC Dynamo SPb
Saint Petersburg
Playoffs
10 March 2022, Thu
Last 16
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
#1
6
2
3:0
0:2
3:0
Thu, 10.03.2022
Magnitogorsk
Loko-76
Yaroslavl
Tolpar
Ufa
#4
5
3
0:2
2:1
3:0
Thu, 10.03.2022
Ufa
Irbis
Kazan
Mamonty Ugry
Khanty-Mansiysk
#3
1
2
0:0
1:1
0:1
Thu, 10.03.2022
Khanty-Mansiysk
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
#2
3
OT
2
1:1
0:1
1:0
1:0
Thu, 10.03.2022
Niznny Novgorod
Sputnik
Almetyevsk