Games

Past
Current (0)
Future
Past
Accept filter
Playoffs
11 March 2017, Sat
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
#1
3
2
0:1
1:1
2:0
Sat, 11.03.2017
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
#2
3
6
2:2
1:3
0:1
Sat, 11.03.2017
JHC Dynamo SPb
Saint Petersburg
Loko
Yaroslavl
#3
0
OT
1
0:0
0:0
0:0
0:1
Sat, 11.03.2017
Almaz
Cherepovets
Russkie Vityazi
Chekhov
#4
5
1
1:0
3:0
1:1
Sat, 11.03.2017
JHC Spartak
Moscow
Playoffs
12 March 2017, Sun
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
#6
4
1
1:0
1:1
2:0
Sun, 12.03.2017
Sibirskie Snaipery
Novosibirsk
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
#5
1
2
0:0
1:1
0:1
Sun, 12.03.2017
Avto
Yekaterinburg
Irbis
Kazan
#7
4
SO
3
0:2
2:1
1:0
0:0
1:0
Sun, 12.03.2017
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
#8
3
SO
4
1:3
1:0
1:0
0:0
0:1
Sun, 12.03.2017
Sarmaty
Orenburg
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
#9
2
OT
3
1:0
1:1
0:1
0:1
Sun, 12.03.2017
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
#10
3
2
0:1
2:0
1:1
Sun, 12.03.2017
JHC Dynamo SPb
Saint Petersburg
Loko
Yaroslavl
#11
2
4
0:0
2:2
0:2
Sun, 12.03.2017
Almaz
Cherepovets
Russkie Vityazi
Chekhov
#12
4
2
0:1
4:0
0:1
Sun, 12.03.2017
JHC Spartak
Moscow
Playoffs
13 March 2017, Mon
Irbis
Kazan
#15
4
1
0:0
1:0
3:1
Mon, 13.03.2017
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
#14
3
SO
4
1:1
1:1
1:1
0:0
0:1
Mon, 13.03.2017
Sibirskie Snaipery
Novosibirsk
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
#16
4
OT
3
0:1
2:2
1:0
1:0
Mon, 13.03.2017
Sarmaty
Orenburg
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
#13
6
1
0:0
3:0
3:1
Mon, 13.03.2017
Avto
Yekaterinburg
Playoffs
15 March 2017, Wed
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
#17
0
2
0:1
0:1
0:0
Wed, 15.03.2017
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
JHC Dynamo SPb
Saint Petersburg
#18
1
0
0:0
0:0
1:0
Wed, 15.03.2017
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
Almaz
Cherepovets
#19
0
6
0:1
0:3
0:2
Wed, 15.03.2017
Loko
Yaroslavl
JHC Spartak
Moscow
#20
1
0
0:0
0:0
1:0
Wed, 15.03.2017
Russkie Vityazi
Chekhov
Playoffs
16 March 2017, Thu
Sibirskie Snaipery
Novosibirsk
#22
3
4
2:0
0:3
1:1
Thu, 16.03.2017
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
#23
2
OT
1
0:0
0:1
1:0
1:0
Thu, 16.03.2017
Irbis
Kazan
Avto
Yekaterinburg
#21
2
5
0:3
2:2
0:0
Thu, 16.03.2017
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
Sarmaty
Orenburg
#24
1
5
0:2
1:1
0:2
Thu, 16.03.2017
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
JHC Dynamo SPb
Saint Petersburg
#26
3
6
2:1
0:3
1:2
Thu, 16.03.2017
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
#25
3
2
1:1
2:1
0:0
Thu, 16.03.2017
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
Almaz
Cherepovets
#27
3
OT
2
0:0
1:0
1:2
1:0
Thu, 16.03.2017
Loko
Yaroslavl
JHC Spartak
Moscow
#28
2
OT
3
0:0
2:2
0:0
0:1
Thu, 16.03.2017
Russkie Vityazi
Chekhov
Playoffs
17 March 2017, Fri
Sibirskie Snaipery
Novosibirsk
#30
5
1
2:0
1:1
2:0
Fri, 17.03.2017
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
#31
5
3
2:0
1:2
2:1
Fri, 17.03.2017
Irbis
Kazan
Avto
Yekaterinburg
#29
3
OT
4
2:0
0:3
1:0
0:1
Fri, 17.03.2017
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
Sarmaty
Orenburg
#32
4
3
2:2
1:1
1:0
Fri, 17.03.2017
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
Playoffs
19 March 2017, Sun
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
#33
3
2
1:1
0:0
2:1
Sun, 19.03.2017
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
#34
6
3
1:1
3:2
2:0
Sun, 19.03.2017
JHC Dynamo SPb
Saint Petersburg
Playoffs
20 March 2017, Mon
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
#35
1
2
0:1
1:0
0:1
Mon, 20.03.2017
Sibirskie Snaipery
Novosibirsk
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
#37
6
1
1:0
1:1
4:0
Mon, 20.03.2017
Sarmaty
Orenburg
Irbis
Kazan
#36
3
1
1:1
1:0
1:0
Mon, 20.03.2017
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
Playoffs
23 March 2017, Thu
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
#39
4
3
2:2
0:1
2:0
Thu, 23.03.2017
Russkie Vityazi
Chekhov
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
#38
4
6
1:3
2:2
1:1
Thu, 23.03.2017
Almaz
Cherepovets
Playoffs
24 March 2017, Fri
Irbis
Kazan
#41
4
SO
3
0:0
2:3
1:0
0:0
1:0
Fri, 24.03.2017
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
#43
2
SO
1
0:0
0:0
1:1
0:0
1:0
Fri, 24.03.2017
Russkie Vityazi
Chekhov
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
#40
5
2
3:1
1:0
1:1
Fri, 24.03.2017
Sibirskie Snaipery
Novosibirsk
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
#42
5
OT
4
3:0
1:2
0:2
1:0
Fri, 24.03.2017
Almaz
Cherepovets
Playoffs
25 March 2017, Sat
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
#44
1
2
0:1
1:1
0:0
Sat, 25.03.2017
Sibirskie Snaipery
Novosibirsk
Irbis
Kazan
#45
6
1
3:0
1:0
2:1
Sat, 25.03.2017
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
Playoffs
27 March 2017, Mon
Almaz
Cherepovets
#46
2
1
0:0
1:1
1:0
Mon, 27.03.2017
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
Russkie Vityazi
Chekhov
#47
0
3
0:1
0:1
0:1
Mon, 27.03.2017
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
Playoffs
28 March 2017, Tue
Sibirskie Snaipery
Novosibirsk
#48
1
3
1:1
0:2
0:0
Tue, 28.03.2017
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
#49
4
3
1:1
1:0
2:2
Tue, 28.03.2017
Irbis
Kazan
Almaz
Cherepovets
#50
3
0
1:0
0:0
2:0
Tue, 28.03.2017
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
Playoffs
29 March 2017, Wed
Sibirskie Snaipery
Novosibirsk
#51
4
3
2:2
2:1
0:0
Wed, 29.03.2017
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
#52
3
1
1:0
2:1
0:0
Wed, 29.03.2017
Irbis
Kazan
Playoffs
01 April 2017, Sat
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
#53
6
1
3:0
2:1
1:0
Sat, 01.04.2017
Sibirskie Snaipery
Novosibirsk
Irbis
Kazan
#54
2
4
1:0
0:3
1:1
Sat, 01.04.2017
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
Playoffs
05 April 2017, Wed
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
#55
5
4
2:2
2:1
1:1
Wed, 05.04.2017
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
#56
4
SO
3
1:0
1:2
1:1
0:0
1:0
Wed, 05.04.2017
Almaz
Cherepovets
Playoffs
06 April 2017, Thu
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
#57
5
3
2:1
2:2
1:0
Thu, 06.04.2017
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
#58
4
1
2:1
1:0
1:0
Thu, 06.04.2017
Almaz
Cherepovets
Playoffs
09 April 2017, Sun
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
#59
2
4
0:1
0:3
2:0
Sun, 09.04.2017
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
Almaz
Cherepovets
#60
5
2
2:1
1:1
2:0
Sun, 09.04.2017
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
Playoffs
10 April 2017, Mon
Almaz
Cherepovets
#61
1
4
1:1
0:1
0:2
Mon, 10.04.2017
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
Playoffs
17 April 2017, Mon
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
#62
4
7
1:1
2:3
1:3
Mon, 17.04.2017
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
Playoffs
18 April 2017, Tue
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
#63
1
6
0:1
0:4
1:1
Tue, 18.04.2017
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
Playoffs
21 April 2017, Fri
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
#64
7
2
3:0
1:1
3:1
Fri, 21.04.2017
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
Playoffs
22 April 2017, Sat
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
#65
2
1
1:0
0:0
1:1
Sat, 22.04.2017
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk